• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • My working Version of Trinity for those having issues.

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Phelon, Jun 30, 2018.

    1. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I just happened to stumble across the issue. The Demonbuddy Team was working on internal DB things, and I am just helping them out with looking into these things. I am non paid, but we took branched paths approach to fixing a few of these issues. So I was technically working with them, but I don't get anything out of it. I just wanted to see my bot run better =)
      Did you delete the other trinity and then paste this one in?
      Just diff the the solution against the latest beta.
       
      Last edited: Jul 2, 2018
    2. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I can't find a change compared to original file...can you send me the part and in which weighting file you changed it?
       
    3. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      My apologies it is in TrinityCombat.cs
      Code:
                  TrinityActor target = _target;
                  if (target != null && target.IsDead || DateTime.UtcNow.Subtract(_lastTargetUpdate).TotalMilliseconds > 1000 / Core.Settings.Advanced.TpsLimit)
                  {
                      _lastTargetUpdate = DateTime.UtcNow;
                      target = Weighting.WeightActors(Core.Targets);
                      _target = target;
      
                  }
      
       
    4. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Ok thx I will check later
       
    5. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      just update your windows to the latest update then issue will be fixed
       
    6. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not sure I should get much higher TPS :eek:
       
    7. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not a big TPS increase if I use your changes :thinking:
       
    8. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      You are correct, it isn't a TPS increase. It is a TPS throttle. Things were being called every tick which is VERY bad. This fixes that.
       
    9. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
    10. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      In the other Trinity, that TPS slider in Advanced did absolutely nothing. So anyone who said they got some increase from it, were wrong. It was a complete placebo.
       
      Reginald don likes this.
    11. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Soo?

      Your changes did nothing for me :p
       
    12. Finkatizeme

      Finkatizeme New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 17, 2012
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Ok cool story, kid.
       
    13. Ekstazy

      Ekstazy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Phelon you're a god! Getting a solid 30 fps with your version of trinity. Keep up the good work :)
       
    14. Cr0nJ0b

      Cr0nJ0b New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Phelon, thanks a ton for the fix. Your version of Trinity if running GRs without breaking and getting lost which is awesome. The only issue I've noticed is that Kadala isn't running. nothing in the settings tab seems to get her to spend shards. I'm looking at the other versions to see if there is something off. Do you have the same issue?

      I loaded the latest stable version vanilla from scratch with no changes and ran the greater rift routine with full shards and the bot completes fine, but doesn't spend. Kadala is set to like 25-100. I have 1200 shards.

      I then loaded the normal rift profile and it ran right to kadala and spent the shards. weird

      thanks
       
      Last edited: Jul 4, 2018
    15. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      upload_2018-7-4_20-9-23.png
      Back to my own trinity :)
       
    16. weenston

      weenston Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Thanks for the work. My TPS from 5 to 25 doesn't seem to change the FPS at all, always hovering around 45-65.
       
    17. Andru Terebek

      Andru Terebek Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Ty for that fix laggy/crash DB even on win 7!
      Phelon share with me and others what profile are you use for rift? any download?

      and with new DB we have new Routine what prefor for condemn?
       

      Attached Files:

    18. Ekstazy

      Ekstazy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey, what necro build/routine are you using :)?
       
    19. stefs

      stefs New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2016
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      What build are you running botting 105s?

      Also... The fix works better for the gameplay, but the town runs seems to be an issue again. Only tried 5 grifts now, but it gets stuck in town without upgrading gems.
       
    20. Ferrajill

      Ferrajill Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      The default Akkhan Condemn routine works well. Just remember to change the Cluster Size to at least10.
       

    Share This Page