• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • My working Version of Trinity for those having issues.

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Phelon, Jun 30, 2018.

    1. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      cdr pestilence, my own routine

      Could also run easily 115+
       
    2. stefs

      stefs New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2016
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Care to share?
       
    3. khitomer

      khitomer New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2018
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I just had the same issues. Fixed by a fresh copy of latest beta with custom Trinity put in before running DB.

      Edit: It was running great but now the issue is back :(
       
      Last edited: Jul 5, 2018
    4. khitomer

      khitomer New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2018
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Ive had great success with pestilence too, using crazyjay's routine which uses skeletons instead of simulacrum.

      The great thing about this build is that with obsidian ring of the zodiac in the cube, instead of convention of elements, the routine will spam skeletons, and especially during any downtime of land of the dead, and every cast will lower the cd of land of the dead very quickly, so its uptime becomes a lot closer to permanent.
       
    5. Ekstazy

      Ekstazy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yeah, care to share some wisdom with us? :) Currently running rathmas up to 95 but 100+ in under 8 minutes is a no can do...
      Are you using a standard cdr pestilence build? What routine settings have you tweeked that make it that much better? :)
       
    6. Andru Terebek

      Andru Terebek Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      ok guys i finialy done with this DB trinity change files... everything work but my cruseder if see in range Elite or boss he say in one place... what i doing wrong? someone with condemn got nice setup? pls help me i try it to figure out hole day long..

      PS. perfect behavior for this build is our char run over the map kill elites and all time run even he trak elite or guardian.. my char ignore trash enemy and is ok
       
      Last edited: Jul 5, 2018
    7. Nononono

      Nononono Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2016
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Botter1337 won't be sharing anything because he's just on this forum to cry for attention. Literally all I've seen him do here is post about how good his bot his running and how good his "custom routines" are when he clearly has 0 clue how to code. He also posts no proof, no clues about what he's allegedly doing differently, and never ever helps anyone.

      I wouldn't be suprised if the picture of his "GR105 record" is just him playing manually.
       
      Phelon likes this.
    8. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      It would be possible with a teleporting class to do 105s although they are usually not that tanky and if there are walls he might teleport to the otherside of them and get lost or die.
       
    9. Andru Terebek

      Andru Terebek Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      no matter what he doing he do....
      :)
      any condemn setup?
       
    10. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I included a slightly modified one with the zip. It is the one I currently use.

      I put pack size at 20 and the rest is basic. Just make sure you have 60%+ cdr and it should be a breeze. I am currently 2k+ paragon and 3.5M+ sheet dps.
       
    11. sl198986

      sl198986 Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      He knows nothing about code but using a Chinese version trinity which supports more enhanced functions, by the way he is not Chinese
       
    12. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Great that you knowning me...jk

      no proof posted...okok
       
    13. stefs

      stefs New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2016
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Code lines and/or settings would be alot better than a screenshot that doesn't say if you or the bot played for that session.
       
    14. gunman007

      gunman007 New Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2018
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I want to start in the act1 Where can I fix it?
       
      Juggzmodz likes this.
    15. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Search the Code Base for A1 or A2. You can adjust it there.

      You realize that "Chinese version" is just my code they took from my repo when I had it open to the public right?
       
      Juggzmodz likes this.
    16. Juggzmodz

      Juggzmodz New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2018
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm probably overlooking it and I'm falling asleep at the computer, where can I find this code base? I would also like to start in A1
       
    17. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I highly suggest getting Notepad++ or Visual Studio. Load the sln in visual studio and ctrl+f. These tools will help you a lot later as you dig through the code.
       
      Juggzmodz likes this.
    18. Juggzmodz

      Juggzmodz New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2018
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Awesome. I already have Notepad++. Thanks for the info!
       
    19. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      If you have NotePad++ you can drag the Trinity folder into it and it will load the whole thing, although visual studio will be a lot better.
       
      Juggzmodz likes this.
    20. sl198986

      sl198986 Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      hello sir, you may consider open a online code course on udemy;)
       

    Share This Page