• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • My working Version of Trinity for those having issues.

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Phelon, Jun 30, 2018.

    1. Sung

      Sung New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2018
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Please help!!
       

      Attached Files:

    2. frodzet

      frodzet Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      339
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      WOW!

      Very nice job, works perfectly with the current build of DemonBuddy, thank you!

      TPS: 20
      FPS: 45
      Playing Explosive Blast Tal Wizard
       
    3. frodzet

      frodzet Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      339
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Okay. so tested it since my last reply. it works just perfectly. i've reached roughly 10 more games an hour using this. thank you.

      From roughly 55 legendaries an hour to approximately 68.. very nice
       
      Phelon likes this.
    4. frodzet

      frodzet Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      339
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Would really appreciate it, if you could fix 'Sort Stash'... It's just a minor exception at the MoveNext() function.
       
    5. Vulgrim

      Vulgrim New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 20, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Even with this trinity fix the bot makes the game's fps still go down to 5 and under after a few hours and it starts acting retarded. This bot is simply broken and the developers don't care.
       
      biza likes this.
    6. Halina

      Halina New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2018
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      That's it...:(
       
    7. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Disable the logging. Diablo3 is also starting to eat A LOT of ram. If you go to your Resource Monitor you can see your Standby Memory is using a lot of your total Memory (after about 5 hours of constant use). You will want to use RamMap.exe to clear it. It should go back to working normal.
       
      Last edited: Aug 7, 2018
    8. Ibot123

      Ibot123 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2016
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      3
      If you have windows 10, also disable Windows Defender (I cba to spend more than 5 minutes trying to exclude the .exe file which I assume changes name). I also disabled all logs. And am running Phelon edited Trinity.
      All of the above gave like 10-15 fps more on average.

      It doesn't change the fact that there is a memory leak in DB/Trinity somewhere though.
      There is a huge fps decrease over time.
       
      Last edited: Aug 7, 2018
      Vulgrim likes this.
    9. Vulgrim

      Vulgrim New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 20, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I have definitely disabled the logging. Disabled Windows Defender. And I downloaded RamMap.exe but not sure how to use it? Can you summarize quickly what to do?
       
    10. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      The link I gave you included instructions =)
       
    11. Halina

      Halina New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2018
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Get RamKick and it will reduce RAM usage automatically to optimize bot
       
    12. Vulgrim

      Vulgrim New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 20, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I did not see that. Got it thanks.
       
    13. Halina

      Halina New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2018
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
    14. Stalgaris

      Stalgaris New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2018
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      3
      is this trinity usable with the current DB release that was just patched?
       
    15. Zanzagg

      Zanzagg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 10, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Having problems with stashing, keeps messing with my gems and moving random items around
      can't find a way to disable it
      "protected stash" does nothing
      it seems to mainly focus gems
       
    16. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      The same garbage and I have, is that the old version of Trinity passed, APF OK 10+, but at least the usual portals runs. The problem I hope the developers will find and update the normal Trinity.
       
    17. christok

      christok Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2018
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      is it compatible with demonbuddy 1.1.531.0 ?
       
    18. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      who is going to make autofollow work?
       
    19. boogerbreath

      boogerbreath New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2016
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      3
      autofollow? lol they cant even get the base bot to work and u want plugins!!? What do you expect anyway its not like we pay for..................nevermind
       
    20. grizzledbeard

      grizzledbeard New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Hey Phelon, running latest DB beta with youre lag fix. Tried putting tps everywhere from 2 to 30 and no change in lag. With youre trinity i can at least change the settings but the game still crashes during a rift. I've yet to finish a single rift. I do have a god machine on win 7 if that matters. Thanks
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page