• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[N] Mining + Herb Farm in Valley of Four Winds - MASSIVE Yields

Discussion in 'Neutral' started by Mekko09, Sep 27, 2012.

  1. mnusbeta

    mnusbeta New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yep, now working well! Thanks! ;) +rep
     
  2. Gorkian

    Gorkian New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    nevermind, the 1.3 version fixed my problem. awesome profile!
     
  3. Leaderjack

    Leaderjack Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Here you are again, Fresh log.

    View attachment 2708 2012-09-28 19.16.txt
     
  4. Daods

    Daods New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi,
    i ran it 10 hours, 1,4Mxp/hour, i did over 3 fulls bags (116 slots) on medium PVE server. Really nice profil, thanks.
     
  5. skraal

    skraal New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hmm im having an issue with the profile, its moving as it should but it never stops to actually herb or mine anything, quite confusing, anyone knows what the problem might be?
     
  6. MadDog

    MadDog Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,252
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Do you have grind bot on, and in bot config do you have ground mount farming mode ticked?
    EDIT: also in settings and tools (make sure advanced mode is ticked) scroll down to the bottom and do u have harvest minerals and harvest herbs ticked?
     
  7. Durgen

    Durgen New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    xabo i used Malvagio's Jade Forest Mine Herb Long Run with Combat
     
  8. skraal

    skraal New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Didn't have the harvest minerals and herbs on, works fine now thanks alot!
     
  9. HB5790L68

    HB5790L68 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    can one help me for that stay use Mount only and iam lvl 87 DK so plz can any one help me for that
     
  10. stroked408

    stroked408 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Profile works fine but the toon runs....never mounts....ground mounting enabled. Any ideas what I am missing?
     
  11. csl5707

    csl5707 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2012
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    there is no mail and vendor, dont know why
     
  12. jlk2367

    jlk2367 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2012
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    How come my druid stops mounting and runs to all the nodes (missing a bunch of them along the way). He will mount up for a few then just run around wasting valuable time. All my settings appear correct yet he's not mounting and missing a lot of nodes :/
     
  13. Croga

    Croga Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    48
    The mounting is a challenge. I'm not sure what's going wrong there but usually it's a core HB issue, not a profile issue. I've even set it to 10 yards mount range, doesn't help :(
    This profile is absolutely fabulous! Even though it DCs as soon as I leave the computer (really... running 2 hours flawlessly, as soon as I stand up to pee it DCs. Again; not a profile issue), it runs amazingly.

    I used my wads'o'cash to get all blue MoP gear, then went in there, worked until my bags are full, got the cash I spent on the gear back. From here on in it's solid profit!
     
  14. MadDog

    MadDog Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,252
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Lol and the funny thing is, you attack like 2 mobs an hour haha
     
  15. darkspyre0

    darkspyre0 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Great profile! +REP. Only gripe (not with profile) is it doesn't mount half the time, just like Croga said. Maybe if this was a gatherbuddy2 profile it wouldn't have that problem? I know it's not the profiles fault and it's a core HB issue, just suggesting that perhaps a GB2 profile instead of a grind bot profile would work better.
     
  16. Cukie

    Cukie Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1,259
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    GREAT profile with great results. My only complaint is the full bags behavior. I am currently watching the bot with full bags on its 4th loop around, running right past everything. Is there any way to add into this to go directly to the mailbox on bags full, rather than continuing along its normal route? At what point is it suppose to break off and head towards Halfhill to mail?
     
  17. teth1

    teth1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    A fresh install of HB allowed this to work super. Prior to the fresh install, my character just stood there picking his nose. Thank you +REP
     
  18. frdrkeei

    frdrkeei New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My character only seems to move when there is something on the minimap. Besides that it doesn't do anything until something spawns o_O I've done exactly as you said above and even re-downloaded HB. Not sure why this isn't working for me :'(
     
  19. MadDog

    MadDog Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,252
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Are you using grind bot? Go into bot config and make sure ground mount farming mode is checked
     
  20. xabo

    xabo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Working flawlessy on my paladin (Now 86!) - Only problems i have is the same as Croga, it works for a few hrs then it dc`s.

    Else ++ rep
     

Share This Page