• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Necromancer - Working all builds 'custom routines'

Discussion in 'Combat Routines' started by v8n3t, Jul 3, 2017.

  1. sywinter

    sywinter New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Just another suggestion: for high CDR roles would it be better to set simulacrum and land of death to cast when it's ready during combat instead of meeting elites? I'm over 54% CDR and I found that casting simulacrum could significantly improve rift clearing speed. Just an idea.
     
  2. DarkScorpion

    DarkScorpion Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8
    It will auto cast Land of Dead and simulacrum if you surrounded by more than 10 trash mob :)
     
  3. sywinter

    sywinter New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes noted that. However most of the rush time were covered by non-simulacrum period. Quite a waste for high CDR role anyway;)
     
  4. DarkScorpion

    DarkScorpion Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Well if you guys want the High CDR version of simulacrum I can make that. How about cost it when ever you facing a mob or sth??? Which I believe is the original setting...


    Edit: HCDR attached, it will cast simulacrum when ever you are in combat.
    Edit 2: v0.7c uploaded, simulacrum will be used against 3 or more mobs if u equip haunted visions. Reduce bonespikes & mage cast range by 10, since original 60 yard range could causing out screen fighting.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jul 17, 2017
  5. sywinter

    sywinter New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    That would be fabulous. But consider doing it when you really have time mate. Don't wanna waste your time just for my own demanding ;)
     
  6. Dross

    Dross Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    My problem with this build is that the bot will often allow bone armor to completely run out (which gets it quickly killed) and then be unable to build it back up, is there a way to prevent that? Sometimes it casts bone armor with no enemies <15 yards.
     
  7. Shakam

    Shakam Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Is it possible to make a itemCheck for ReapersWrap? If the char is wearing them it would be helpfull if the bots goes for healthglobes :) so we could use that great items more useful :)
     
  8. Sup3rDave

    Sup3rDave New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    @DarkScorpion Can you link the build for the Rathma mages? Sorry just started back at D3 a few days ago.

    Thanks
     
  9. Enragerx

    Enragerx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    There is actually an option built into trinity for reapers when it's equipped, but apparently it's broken


    <GroupBox>
    <GroupBox.Header>
    <CheckBox HorizontalAlignment="Center" FontWeight="Bold" Foreground="Tan" IsChecked="{Binding Path=Misc.CollectHealthGlobe}">Collect Health Globes</CheckBox>
    </GroupBox.Header>
    <StackPanel Visibility="{Binding Path=Misc.CollectHealthGlobe, Converter={StaticResource VisibleWhenTrueConverter}}">
    <UniformGrid Columns="2">
    <TextBlock Text="Globe Health %" FontWeight="Normal" VerticalAlignment="Center"/>
    <Slider Grid.Column="1" Template="{DynamicResource SliderEditable}"
    Interval="500" Maximum="100" Minimum="0"
    SmallChange="1" LargeChange="5"
    TickPlacement="None"
    Value="{Binding Path=Misc.HealthGlobeLevel, Converter={StaticResource PercentConverter}}"
    HorizontalAlignment="Stretch" Margin="2,0"/>
    <TextBlock Grid.Column="2" Text="Globe Search Distance" FontWeight="Normal" VerticalAlignment="Center"/>
    <Slider Grid.Column="3" Template="{DynamicResource SliderEditable}"
    Interval="500" Maximum="120" Minimum="5"
    SmallChange="5" LargeChange="25" TickPlacement="None"
    Value="{Binding Path=Misc.HealthGlobeSearchDistance, Converter={StaticResource PercentConverter}}"
    HorizontalAlignment="Stretch" Margin="2,0"
    ToolTip="Only applies when Reaper's Wraps are equipped"/>
     
  10. amdesigns

    amdesigns New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Great stuff DarkScorpion, and thank you. Going to test a few of these builds out.

    Might want to edit original post with all the updates and files in case people don't bother to read all 4 pages. Get you more attention / traction.

    Cheers
     
  11. Ayrtoo

    Ayrtoo Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2014
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Hey fellows - Sorry for the stupid question but... How do i actually load these? I add them into my trinity routines folder and they dont show as a option ?? Thanks :)
     
  12. Bantou

    Bantou Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Paste them into the folder:- Demonbuddy/Plugins/Trinity/Routines/Necromancer/

    Enjoy :)
     
    Ayrtoo likes this.
  13. amdesigns

    amdesigns New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    And then restart DB. I believe DB scans those folders at startup.
     
  14. Dross

    Dross Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Yes, it compiles at startup
     
  15. Anonuzer01

    Anonuzer01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Have cleared GR80 so far with RathMage v2.0. Willl probably max out at 82-83. Will report back when I hit max GR.
     
  16. Ehnoah

    Ehnoah Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
  17. DarkScorpion

    DarkScorpion Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8

Share This Page