Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Need Help...Please Guys.

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by HKK-, Jun 8, 2019.

  1. HKK-

    HKK- New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I bought the key but not being able to use it because the bot is off as you already know, I wonder if I will have my Extended Key.



    I would like a help on how to use the BOT, as I have been trying to use it lately, it turns some Script, but of the very much lag, then I close the bot and return to normal, I would like a help on how to use BOT because I am totally lost and I can not find TUTORIALS in any way how to use the same. WD Poison Dart game, and I also do not find Script for it.
     
  2. Mark FItzgerald

    Mark FItzgerald New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    unfortunately the bot laggs when you have it active, but still does the job. as this time the bot is down for updates, should be up soon.
     
    HKK- likes this.
  3. HKK-

    HKK- New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ooh.. So even if it works, will it give much lag? due to outdated
     
  4. theadvocater

    theadvocater New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Still does the job? I'm not even able to move when I get into a rift, bot is just spammed with red errors.
    I've tried different navigation servers, different profiles, nothing is working.
     
  5. HKK-

    HKK- New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    yes the bot consumes to move, not to attack, but much of the lag and not able to move ALMOST ... and neither use POT. it does not matter. I have tested the next basic profile. Called NephalemRift, but of the same lag, and how to do the FPS Stay in 0
     

Share This Page