• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [NEW] 100% Optimized Camel Figurines Profile !

    Discussion in 'Gatherbuddy 2 Profiles' started by FrancoFun, Sep 7, 2011.

    1. Venus112

      Venus112 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      1,509
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oh god... Yes it still works, don't get discouraged that quickly. It's not like you're the only ones looking for the figurine.
      I've tried manually, since expansion - to farm it myself and I have yet to see the "bad" figurine.
      Keep trying if you want it
       
    2. dubmood

      dubmood New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, of course it works. I've been using it and have found 5 figurines so far, all were "bad" ones but it works.

      Also the profile you can download from OP:s post has a slight error. There is somewhere in the code a misspell where he probably by accident typed Hotpost when it should be Hotspot. You can manually fix that by opening up the XML file with Notepad or similar.
       
    3. theatristformallyknownasG

      theatristformallyknownasG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2010
      Messages:
      3,043
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I found 2 the first few days after they were out, but no mount. I haven't found one since, I tend to run this profile about 30 mins a day at different times, never any luck. I hate the Blizz RNG, or it hates me.

      G
       
    4. cjmccormick

      cjmccormick New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2012
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I been using this profile and rarekiller plugin and have everything set up and even fixed a misspelled word. Since the figurines aren't clickable or targetable. How is this profile going to be able to find it?
       
      Last edited: Mar 6, 2012
    5. theatristformallyknownasG

      theatristformallyknownasG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2010
      Messages:
      3,043
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You need to use the rarekiller plugin.

      G
       
    6. bonds

      bonds New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      npcscan still finds them and so does this profile using essentially the same system. mine has found 4 'bad' figurines and has killed cyrus/armagedillo 4x each the last 3-4 days.
       
    7. cjmccormick

      cjmccormick New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2012
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright, just wanted to make sure. Thanks for the information.
       
    8. Froga

      Froga New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Camel figurine issue

      Just to let you know I have been useing this for over a week found 5 camels the fith one transported me to ferrallas...Then the bot deceided to fly back to Uldam and continue farming WITHOUT engageing the camel horder ent. Using rarekiller.
      missed out on mount and achievement...Sooo sad. . So I can say for certain that using my warrior it did not work, was working great up to that point. Although I have not read all 107 posts so maybe this isnt supposed to be AFK maybe? Il read them.

      I did notice that sometimes it would not pick up the dust and sometimes it would...I caught it once not picking it up, i logged , cleared cache and logged in and back tracked found the dust it did not pick up...(the dust will set off NPC scan) took a couple clicks to pick it up because of where it was located, in this case on a stair.... Maybe the issue with people not getting the dust is they need to increase the number of times it tries to click? I thought there was something in there about setting it to only clicks it once or create some custom behavior to take a step forward then click or something.

      I had found 7 camels on my own and this profile found 5 more so for the record it was my 12th camel that transported my warrior..but did not engage the ent........ On my rogue with manual searching I got lucky and it transported me on the 2nd camel received mount etc.

      Thank you
       
      Last edited: Mar 6, 2012
    9. bonds

      bonds New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      did you configure rarekiller to engage Dormus?
       
    10. 974795

      974795 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 20, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Ah that's the problem! Thank you.
       
    11. jokersmocker99

      jokersmocker99 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2012
      Messages:
      612
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Cant belive this camel is so rare, been running the profile for 10 hours straight, and it havent found 1 camel figurine!!! And yes i use the RareKiller plugin :(.
       
    12. Froga

      Froga New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      DOH!! Damn forgot about that, just started using rarekiller forgot that its not the profile that engages its the add on. Thank you.
       
    13. Askilius

      Askilius New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Rarekiller: Find a hunted Mob called Unbekannt ID 50409
      Rarekiller: Find Unbekannt, but he's friendly
      Rarekiller: Blacklist Mob for 60 Minutes.

      WTF is that?

      Wrong configuration of the plugin?

      Rare Mob.PNG
       
    14. dubmood

      dubmood New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm not sure what you are referring to but, the ID you listed 50409 is the correct Mysterious Camel Figurine that does indeed teleport you to Dormus.
      If you didn't get your mount then that sucks :<

      I got my ban today, 72-hours - hopefully they'll lift it.
       
    15. Askilius

      Askilius New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hmm, i think the bot is not attacking dormus automatically.
      Is there any newer version of rare killer plugin? My plugin version is @ 3.3
      Or could it be that dormus was already dead?

      In this night the bot found again the camel figurine with the same notification...
       
    16. bonds

      bonds New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      you bot anything besides the camel lately?
       
    17. dubmood

      dubmood New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      No, he can't be dead I'm sure, since only 1 person can be teleported to The Steam Pools and kill him.

      No mate, as posted on my ban thread all I was botting for was the Camel. Here are the total times I've botted during different dates.

      (2012-03-05 14:45) botted 2h 44m 39s
      (2012-03-05 18:46) botted 3h 4m 4s
      (2012-03-06 16:21) botted 5h 44m 5s
      (2012-03-06 22:24) botted 1h 3m 27s
      (2012-03-07 10:11) botted 5h 17m 32s
      (2012-03-07 20:48) botted 1h 58m 33s

      Found bad figurines on all occassions.
       
    18. jokersmocker99

      jokersmocker99 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2012
      Messages:
      612
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Last Night botted for 11 hours (found 1 figurine) - the bad one :(
       
    19. dreamed

      dreamed New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 25, 2012
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Keep getting randomly dced when I leave this bot on with this profile. Starting to get annoying. Anyway to fix it because, about 15 mins after I go afk i find myself dced.

      regards
       
    20. bonds

      bonds New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2012
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      they've been doing rolling restarts every morning the last week on US servers, not sure about EU.
       

    Share This Page