• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • New User

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Shemmy, Jun 12, 2019.

    1. Shemmy

      Shemmy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Having issues, just bought DB and I am loading the profile for Greater Rifts. I choose the Barbarian Whirlwind build which I have and he just runs past the mobs and never attacks. After maybe 60 seconds of this the diablo game client crashes. It also loads the greater rift as level 13 which I set it for 60. I am running Windows 10.
       
    2. Shemmy

      Shemmy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is there any support? Do we just get refunds?
       
    3. Shemmy

      Shemmy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      SUPPORT!?!?! If we pay for this program there is an expectation of help with issues, yet no one is responding on this forum at all or from the developers. How do we receive a refund?
       
    4. skaterade

      skaterade New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2019
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      DemonBuddy now is not support the current version they are working on it. I bought ~2 weeks ago and i cant use too. Moderator said that we will got extra days. Im just dont understand why they dont close shop when the program is good for nothing...
      We hope the best.
       
      syzygyy likes this.
    5. Shemmy

      Shemmy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I figured out how to fix it myself. Wiped windows, reinstalled all current drivers at windows 10 and it works.
       
    6. eyehuntyou

      eyehuntyou New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 9, 2018
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Yeah I'm not going to wipe my windows. I just want it to work. When I'm not using my PC I'm running ROS which doesn't have these issues but you can't do anything else whistle it's running. But it seems to work great without the horrible drop in fps.
       

    Share This Page