• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Ninja patch?

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Forum' started by mugenji77, Dec 3, 2014.

    1. mugenji77

      mugenji77 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 21, 2013
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      as in title
       
    2. ginuwine12

      ginuwine12 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2013
      Messages:
      621
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yes 189 mb
       
    3. servbot87

      servbot87 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2012
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Are we assuming safe to bot or should we hold off? How does this affect us is the real question I think is being asked.
       
    4. Uukrul

      Uukrul New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 5, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      seems like a ninja patch yes :p
       
    5. Sphero

      Sphero Member

      Joined:
      Mar 28, 2010
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Bot wont work anyway... expect a downtime some days
       
    6. oreha

      oreha New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2014
      Messages:
      119
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ninja patch for the raid pfff
       
    7. BringTheRain

      BringTheRain New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 22, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If I ever see someone from the Lizard group that screwed up my raid last night and now got a ninja patch screwing up my botting which finally allows for horde to get to lvl 92 ( Thanks Kick :p) they shall pray for a swift end !
       
    8. Bounty

      Bounty Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2011
      Messages:
      197
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      During the raid i am so fucked
       
    9. mrbrownmarc

      mrbrownmarc New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Same
       
    10. daskoma

      daskoma New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 5, 2010
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      lol, had to restart pc during raid - now i have to this by hand *sadface*
       
    11. Molestia

      Molestia Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      438
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I hope it gets fixed by tomorrow.
       
    12. facedark

      facedark New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2010
      Messages:
      378
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [​IMG]



      - and run hb anyway
       
    13. peptcs

      peptcs New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2013
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      I did but this HB release doesn't work with this version of wow. Perfect.
       
    14. boarisch

      boarisch New Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2010
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      wont work :/
       
    15. Themesiah

      Themesiah New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Raid night, great lol fml
       
    16. FragileAssassin

      FragileAssassin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2013
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      lots of us are in the same boat.. im just glad i can actually play my char.. my dps will take a slight hit tho.. this damn thing does better than i do
       
    17. nevigrofnu

      nevigrofnu New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2011
      Messages:
      298
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oh Christ xD
       
    18. medalofwhat

      medalofwhat Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2010
      Messages:
      180
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hmmm I haven't had to restart my game yet so my bot is still running. ill keep it going as long as possible now so I don't patch!
       
    19. Tier539

      Tier539 New Member

      Joined:
      May 30, 2011
      Messages:
      193
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hopefully, because it is a small, client only patch, HB wont be down for long.
       
    20. GK2014

      GK2014 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 29, 2014
      Messages:
      67
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Don't restart your client or try to switch toons - it will force you to download the patch.
       

    Share This Page