Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Not Clicking Shrines

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Shemmy, Jun 16, 2019.

  1. Shemmy

    Shemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have it set to always click the shrines, however it never clicks them. Any help from anyone?
     
  2. deadcross

    deadcross New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    me too,
     
  3. Shemmy

    Shemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is anyone from support going to offer assistance?
     
  4. Fuzzy16

    Fuzzy16 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    It's not a stable version. It's why it was pulled back and awaiting new one.... if it ever will come out that I do not know.
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113

    Are you on release or bet build?
     
  6. Shemmy

    Shemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I downloaded 559 and always click no when it asks to roll back. I do this because when I click yes it just continuously updates, says pulled back, over and over after it patches itself.
     
  7. Imthebuddy

    Imthebuddy New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Does the bot work at all for you?
    Get all kind of error messages.
    17:34:47.871 [INF] Logging in...
    17:34:49.103 [INF] T: 5248652435316798748 H: 2984765514
    17:34:49.292 [INF] Diablo III is running but no build supported by Demonbuddy detected, was there a patch?
    17:35:10.226 [INF] Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region.
     
  8. DemonoidBuddy

    DemonoidBuddy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Same problem. Bot not working, please fix:

    23:53:36.928 [INF] Diablo III is running but no build supported by Demonbuddy detected, was there a patch?
    23:54:02.528 [INF] Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region.
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    use latest build
     

Share This Page