• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Not responding

Discussion in 'Pokefarmer Support' started by krosano, Jul 12, 2017.

  1. krosano

    krosano New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello i just bought an license then folowed the instructions but when i launch pokefarmer.exe i got white screen then not responding...

    Thanks in advance

    Edit. I just checked and the problem have to do with my AV Eset NOD32, there is any way to avoid this problem besides uninstall NOD32 ?

    Edit2. I uninstalled the NOD32 and the problem keeps the same, please i need some assistance
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jul 12, 2017
  2. iCKR

    iCKR Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    4,053
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Is your firewall still activateD?
     
  3. krosano

    krosano New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I deactived everything on my PC, and on my notebook with same system its works normaly :S idk what to do
     
  4. iCKR

    iCKR Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    4,053
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    38
    What are your transfer settings? Do you have transfer immediately checked?
     
  5. krosano

    krosano New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i cant even change settings, the pokefarmer freezes upon i launch
     
  6. iCKR

    iCKR Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    4,053
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    38
    can you make sure all your drivers and windows update are done?
     
  7. krosano

    krosano New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes i am sure... still no success i give up, i will use bot only on notebook
     
  8. CAcove

    CAcove Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Try a fresh install please
     

Share This Page