• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [O][MIN][BTN] Blue & Red Scripts | Unspoiled & Legendary Materials Farm

    Discussion in 'Mining-Botany Profiles' started by entrax, Sep 10, 2015.

    1. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      It is prioritizing unknown items, have you never gathered them before?
       
    2. dayum12

      dayum12 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      They're called Silkworm Coccoon since 3.0 came out.
      You can change the line 227 with "<ItemName>Silkworm Cocoon</ItemName>"
       
    3. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Btw, my most recent version has lots of good changes for flight, but there is an issue where sometimes it saves a flightpath with 0 nodes... currently it is a win some, lose some battle with flight.
       
    4. tichy

      tichy Member

      Joined:
      Jun 6, 2015
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not sure how hard this would be Exmatt but would there be any way to implement a type of "unstuck" into your flight plugins. A lot of time's I've noticed that when the bot has troubles flying somewhere it will usually hang on a "requested path to" or something. Just wondering if there would be a way to implement something like - if the bot is currently executing a moveto tag and hasn't moved more than x yalms in the past 20 minutes, then force it to abandon the current task?

      (I know literally nothing about programming so if this sounds like jibber jabber just ignore it!)
       
    5. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      When it gets stuck on requesting path, it is just the nav server being slow if it is in orange it is the gaia navigator.

      So... i mean its not stuck..its just not getting the response
       
    6. tichy

      tichy Member

      Joined:
      Jun 6, 2015
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ahh right....so if it's sitting in some place for hours it's probably just that it's asked for the next hop and hasn't gotten it so it's just waiting?
       
    7. dayum12

      dayum12 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2015
      Messages:
      54
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I tried to get the 2.2 version to get Coerthan Tea Leaves, yet it the flightpath to it seems to be incorrect. It automatically goes into a wall instead of gaining altitude so it can fly.
       
    8. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I have been debating on creating a new tag for MoveTo, that is a ConditionalMoveTo... and also adding more support for Condition Timing, like partial hour support.
       
    9. entrax

      entrax Member

      Joined:
      Jul 23, 2012
      Messages:
      459
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I don't really care, but could I use yours as base if I have to make a new update (2.3+) ?
       
    10. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It still stuck at turnin

      View attachment 7132 2015-09-18 15.33.txt
       
    11. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I do not understand this one++and two++
      There is no such things in my logs... Can you explain please? I have 602 gathering ,648 perception and 600 gp

      edit: sorry i do not like your profile. I was getting 2 adamantite collectable with entrax's profile but only 1 with yours...
       
      Last edited: Sep 18, 2015
    12. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Does the Rowena's window stay open when this happens?
       
    13. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Aye.
       
    14. EnternalEnvy

      EnternalEnvy Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      222
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i think there is something wrong with ExMatt github, can't seems to update via svn, download and extracted zip but it won't show up as plugin option in bot UI
       
    15. Ken512

      Ken512 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Checkout the Exbuddy folder, in you Plugins folder. "Extreme refactoring" has been made.
       
    16. Burn

      Burn New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 25, 2015
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've been using Tortoise SVN to keep this updated for the last few weeks. When I hit "SVN Update" like usual now, it doesn't appear to be working anymore.
      Do I need to do a complete re-install or is there a way I can get Tortoise SVN to recognize whatever changed in the structure?
       
    17. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      There should be a swtich command.
       
    18. Burn

      Burn New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 25, 2015
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I see the Switch command, but I have nfi what I'm supposed to do with that man. Can you please be specific?

      It looks like you've completely changed the structure of your folders. What's the smartest way for me to update this to match what you've changed?
       
    19. tichy

      tichy Member

      Joined:
      Jun 6, 2015
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      delete everything exmatt related in your plugins folder and copy the new exbuddy folder into your plugins folder I think...
       
    20. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38

    Share This Page