• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[OFFICIAL] Honorbuddy Mega Profile Pack - Lvl 1 to 110

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Profiles' started by EchoTiger, Sep 8, 2013.

  1. EchoTiger

    EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I believe some already exist do they not?
     
  2. Jonas9513

    Jonas9513 Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    My bot is killing everything on its way to the quest, is this normal?

    Bot base is: Questing
    Using Singular config
    With no plugins at all.

    Edit:

    Level 103.
    Using Loader V2.
    Stormheim area.
     
  3. EchoTiger

    EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Try turning off "KillBetweenHotspots" in your Settings & Tools to see if that helps.

    If not, tell me.
     
    Jonas9513 likes this.
  4. Moukou

    Moukou New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi everyone and Thanks for the team !

    It's my first time to boting so i don't understand everythinks^^

    I have a problem, my characters don't want to recolt ressources (ore and herbs) on their ways.
    I have check in the option "mining" but they go on even if the ressource is close.

    Can you help me ?
    Thanks
    ps : sorry about my english , i'm french ^^
     
  5. prettygreat

    prettygreat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Do these profiles handle flying at all?
     
  6. EchoTiger

    EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    83
    This would most-likely be a bug not related to the questing profiles.
    You might want to report this in the support section of the forum.
     
  7. EchoTiger

    EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Yea, flying shouldn't be a problem at all.
    However, caves or InteractWith-Object are the only exceptions - they typically need extra code to handle it.

    For caves, the bots flying logic has trouble entering them. So extra code to land at the cave entrance, then enter on foot is needed.
    For IntearctWith-Object, the bot won't dismount to interact with the object (ground mounts auto-dismount when interacting) - so extra code has to be added to tell it to dismount prior to interaction.

    I'm currently fixing up the 100-110 profiles to better support flying.
    But at the moment, 100-110 may be buggy and glitch out with flying mounts.
     
  8. Eddie416

    Eddie416 New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My bot is stuck on the The Dark Riders quest, the beginning one for Death Knight quests. It's standing at the entrance of a scenario and says "Waiting for object to appear to pick up quest from" but there's nothing.
     
  9. prettygreat

    prettygreat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Is it possible to force it to use ground mounts? I find it always forgets to dismount before interacting with something when using a flying one.
     
  10. vdeckerv

    vdeckerv New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    there is an option in the settings to use only ground mounts. Its a small check box.
     
  11. fwelfin

    fwelfin New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I log in and start the 100-110 auto loader while im in azsuna (im level 100 DH and itll be my first quest in a legion zone). It runs to the flight path guy and then uses dalaran hearthstone then WoW crashes

    Logs provided
     

    Attached Files:

  12. fwelfin

    fwelfin New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This is after wiping all cache for everything and clean install of HB
     
  13. prettygreat

    prettygreat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I checked "use ground mounts" but it still uses the flying ones...
     
  14. GemmyKS

    GemmyKS New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

Share This Page