• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Omation

    Discussion in 'Farming' started by Reviir, Dec 6, 2014.

    1. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I am checking log give me a few here at doctor for kids again lol
       
    2. skaskr

      skaskr New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 29, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nagrand mega farm
      655 arms warrior
      420/hr
      24hour=1epic (but not trinket sell AH 10~15k)
      many skins
      1day=30k
       
    3. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Glad to here you are enjoying :)
       
    4. Gatherit

      Gatherit New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2010
      Messages:
      2,331
      Likes Received:
      68
      Trophy Points:
      0
      That's what I'm talking about! Thanks for sharing your feedback! :)
       
    5. coolcrumbs

      coolcrumbs New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2012
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      where do i find "nagrand mega farm"? got the full package
       
    6. Gatherit

      Gatherit New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2010
      Messages:
      2,331
      Likes Received:
      68
      Trophy Points:
      0
      In the WoD directory under skinning.
       
    7. Brownbie

      Brownbie New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2014
      Messages:
      55
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i actully have this same issue as well as another one with the frostfire boars the bot gets stuck on running into the cages in that area quite a bit might make the bot look alittle suspicious

      Edit: meant to reply with the actual issue its my warrior heroic leaping in between a tree and getting stuck even with heroic leap off it still seems to get stuck just less often
       
    8. Gatherit

      Gatherit New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2010
      Messages:
      2,331
      Likes Received:
      68
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The bot meshing for WoD is kinda meh right now. Hoping to have the pathing issues fixed soon when they update meshing. This causes problems with fires, cages, and some trees the bot cannot see.
       
    9. runittwiice

      runittwiice New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      310
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi,

      Does "Farm untill iLvL" also work if you are playing a healer class? Does it depend on what CR I use or ? Thank you.
       
    10. dragoniod1

      dragoniod1 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,
      I purchased the full omation pack today, and am having some issues. Every time I queue up a boe epic grind I get automatically disconnected from the game. Is this to do with the profile, user error in the fact that I am not in the right location when starting it, or is this something to do with the game?

      Thank you for the help.
       
    11. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Was defintly a issue between either hb or wow. Profile wouldnt cause this
       
    12. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Yup its not a major profile just turns on dungeon buddy for you and lets it run untill you are at ilvl specified :)
      When its done it will shut down hb and close wow
       
      Last edited: Feb 28, 2015
    13. crush2k

      crush2k New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey,

      where can I find "Farm untill iLvL" in the premium profiles ?

      great work !
       
    14. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Gonna add it to main pack tonight bud
       
    15. milkyway12

      milkyway12 New Member

      Joined:
      May 10, 2011
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I bought your massive pack, and it seems you are missing several of your latest profiles from the pack. Especially the ones from Ashran. Now I am very concerned, I thought the pack was everything. Dangit, man.
       
      Last edited: Feb 28, 2015
    16. Gatherit

      Gatherit New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2010
      Messages:
      2,331
      Likes Received:
      68
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It does but those files were just added to the store yesterday. I takes the staff a couple days to approve the full pack. Hang tight :)
       
    17. r4q

      r4q New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello again,

      since I didn't get any reply from you back then I'll give you a little update:

      The problem was gone after the patch that came out a day or two after you wrote that reply and everything worked fine untill the patch I recived today.
      Just yesterday that profile was doing it's job flowelessly but today after I logged in my toon exactly same thing happend - profile loaded and nothing happens after.

      I did a clean install of the bot as it propably often fixes things, especially after update, no effect :( I did also restart my computer afterwards but still nothing.

      When I loaded any other profile from MoP it will instantly mount and start flying towards the desired area but GuoLai does nothing...

      in the log I just can see this spam :

      Code:
       [17:11:29.035 D] [QDBG] Done with forced behavior Bots.Quest.QuestOrder.ForcedIf. 
      also in the bot there is goal , when it worked it was showing something like "farming gold"

      here's the full log attached:
      View attachment 3000 2015-02-28 18.10.txt

      Hope you can help me with this...
       
    18. dragoniod1

      dragoniod1 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright thanks. Gonna try to get it going again today. Gonna move to location first before starting profile this time.
       
    19. Reviir

      Reviir Active Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2010
      Messages:
      1,919
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Omg i totaly forgot was more than crazy here ill get on it
       
    20. madhowie

      madhowie New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 12, 2013
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how do you get the dungeons to work as it takes you there then just stops
       

    Share This Page