• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Order Bot] Fishing (Leveling 1-60)

    Discussion in 'Fishing profiles' started by y2krazy, Aug 22, 2015.

    1. Sean simmers

      Sean simmers New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 21, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      So I started up the profile. It teleported me to get bait, then back to where I wanted to fish at for my current level. It goes to the edge to fish and attempts to cast action #299. The log says that action #299, is "Quit", not "Cast". Then it shuffles the fishing spots and tries elsewhere in the same region, attempting to cast the same action that won't work. I'm trying to use profile "FSH Level 1-70 = 1-60 Quests".

      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Bait Action Id:288
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Cast Action Id:289
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Hook Action Id:296
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Mooch Action Id:297
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Stealth Action Id:298
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Quit Action Id:299
      [01:57:29.855 N] Action Name:Release Action Id:300

      [01:59:08.693 D] DoAction Spell 299 0x10652549
      [01:59:11.723 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to ExFishTag: { LineNumber: 1226, Baits: [Bait: { Id: 2601, Name: Stem Borer }], Keepers: [], FishSpots: [FishSpot: { Heading: 5.979445, Location: <416.9414, 5.382231, 149.479>, Sit: True }, FishSpot: { Heading: 3.88, Location: <409.0141, -4.83112, 178.4721>, Sit: True }, FishSpot: { Heading: 4.178374, Location: <417.6696, 1.095959, 165.9138>, Sit: True }], MoochLevel: 1, MinimumFishPerSpot: 15, MaximumFishPerSpot: 25, Bait: Stem Borer, Condition: IsTimeBetween(8,16), Shuffle: True }.
      [01:59:11.724 N] [ExFish v3.3.0.1607060] Shuffled fish spots
      [01:59:11.724 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 1de0a029-ba31-4975-90f3-3a6309576d3b
      [01:59:11.725 N] [ExFish v3.3.0.1607060] Will fish for 17 fish before moving again.
      [01:59:13.313 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:pushed the stop button. (Stopping the bot at this point)
       
    2. QueenLilith

      QueenLilith Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2017
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Posted this on the last page but go through and ensure you have plenty of bag space. For some reason it is setup in a way that if you have roughly 75 slots filled it will do this over and over again. If that wasn't the issue let us know again.
       
      mikkeyboi likes this.
    3. Jail

      Jail New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Found the Issue, just open ExFishTag.cs within the ExBuddy Folder and search for this Line:

      [​IMG]


      and Change the Value 100 to 140.

      now it does its Job until your Inventory is full.
       
      Zatsh and mikkeyboi like this.
    4. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please ensure you are using this version of ExBuddy, @Sean simmers:

      https://github.com/Entrax643/ExBuddy/trunk
       
    5. Zatsh

      Zatsh New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2017
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
    6. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The one you're getting a 404 error on is because that URL is used for the checkout process, not for viewing in a web browser. If you need help with using a SVN, please see the link in my signature.

      Also, you can remove "/trunk" from that URL to view it in a browser.
       
      Zatsh likes this.
    7. Zatsh

      Zatsh New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2017
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Oh right my bad xD

      Also, while searching for totally something else, i found within the ExGather.cs (the one im currently using) a reference to this fishing problem : a comment saying something like "TODO : port this to fisher as well' before an inventory capacity related line.

      Anyway, i'm really enjoying the profiles, thanks for the hard work
       
      y2krazy likes this.
    8. Alex broadfoot

      Alex broadfoot New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2017
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      is this ment to be doing quests after 50 cause it did the 50 quest fine and the 52 but not since, it just keeps grinding fish
       
    9. emokitten0717

      emokitten0717 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2018
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      so my bot is saying fish element not found for fsh profile.
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page