• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Ouroboros - Extended OldRoutine

Discussion in 'Combat Routines' started by Infinite Monkeys, Jan 15, 2016.

  1. vendettas

    vendettas Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Then just go into the routine and remove the waits? It's not that hard.
     
  2. kajzersoze

    kajzersoze New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Could u show me where i can see these "waits"? I also saw that u were using the same build i just have started using now, The auramancer, could u give me some tips about good ouroboros setup? I just have problem that he stops after every srs cast.
     
  3. SoupToob

    SoupToob New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's really simple. CLICK to open
    [​IMG]
     
  4. kajzersoze

    kajzersoze New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ohh xd, thanks.
     
  5. NT13

    NT13 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    We talking about different things. I'm abandoned my SRS not because they have long pauses like in OldRoutine, but because bot anyway will use logic like "Let's cast SRS... cast finished? Ok, start next SRS cast" and this is very slow. If you try just to hold skill button, your character will spam spirits 1,5-2 times faster. This is great difference.
     
  6. vendettas

    vendettas Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I'll give you a hint. Go inside the ouroboros.cs file, control+f "latency" (you know, that line of text that appears in the log every time the bot "waits"....) and see what you come up with. Make a backup, comment some lines out, and try it. If it blows up, restore backup and try again with different lines.

    Dig through the routine - you might learn something.
     
    SoupToob likes this.
  7. xyzhood

    xyzhood New Member

    Joined:
    Saturday
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is there a way to get this working with the 3rdparty.txt thing? I can't seem to get it working.
     
  8. vendettas

    vendettas Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    For anyone with issues, use this version:

    https://ufile.io/bdb061

    Will correct the 3rd party issues.
     
  9. xyzhood

    xyzhood New Member

    Joined:
    Saturday
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

    Awesome!

    Thanks
     
  10. FragileAssassin

    FragileAssassin Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    This one was actually really easy. This routine has golem control, but doesnt have stone golem in it..
    What I did was just switched everything that says "chaosgolem" to "stonegolem" just ctrl+ f an search chaosgolem and replace all of them with stone. it was only like 5 or 6 things total.
    Tested an working lol
     
  11. vendettas

    vendettas Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    This exactly. Just control+f "Golem" and you can change the existing code to include stone golems.

    This is also changed in the version I posted above.
     

Share This Page