• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Ouroboros - Extended OldRoutine

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Infinite Monkeys, Jan 15, 2016.

    1. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
      What build are you running?
       
    2. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      It is also not casting Vaal Discipline for me.

      Edit: Well, actually it does trigger, but at a very low energy shield level when almost dead.
      Is there a way to make it trigger earlier? I tried to edit the < 30% energy shield entry to a higher number without luck.
       
      Last edited: Feb 24, 2016
    3. replicate

      replicate Member

      Joined:
      Aug 25, 2015
      Messages:
      307
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I want vaal grace to be triggered similar to vaal haste. Is there a solution to this? If so, can someone guide me through it?
       
    4. WiN

      WiN Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2014
      Messages:
      294
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This routine does have vaal grace in it - but it doesnt get triggered very often when below xx health - I am not sure why - maybe edit the .cs file and change it to this (70 instead of 35):
      Code:
      										case "Vaal Grace":
      											if(LokiPoe.Me.HealthPercent < 70) { use = true; }
      I have written my own version and it doesn't trigger very often either - maybe it doesn't check this often enough before either your potions kick in or you are dead. Obviously if you get 1 shotted it wont trigger anyway - so you need a decent amount of life/es.

      If you want a version that triggers for rares or above - then you can add in to line 60ish:
      Code:
      private int _vaalGraceSlot = -1; 
      and then the below somewhere in around line 1800
      Code:
      _vaalGraceSlot = -1;
      var vh = LokiPoe.InGameState.SkillBarPanel.Skills.FirstOrDefault(s => s.Name == "Vaal Grace");
      if (IsCastableHelper(vh))
      {
      	_vaalGraceSlot = vh.Slot;
      }
      if (_vaalGraceSlot != -1)
      {
      	// See if we can use the skill.
      	var skill = LokiPoe.InGameState.SkillBarPanel.Slot(_vaalGraceSlot);
      	if (skill.CanUse() && ((LokiPoe.Me.HealthPercent <= 75) || (cachedRarity >= Rarity.Rare)))
      	{
      		var err1 = LokiPoe.InGameState.SkillBarPanel.Use(_vaalGraceSlot, true);
      		if (err1 == LokiPoe.InGameState.UseError.None)
      		{
      			await Coroutine.Sleep(Utility.LatencySafeValue(10));
      			await Coroutines.FinishCurrentAction(false);
      			await Coroutine.Sleep(Utility.LatencySafeValue(10));
      			return true;
      		}
      
      		Log.ErrorFormat("[Logic] Use returned {0} for {1}.", err1, skill.Name);
      	}
      }
       
      Last edited: Feb 24, 2016
    5. Northern Light

      Northern Light Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2012
      Messages:
      276
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Possible to use flame beast with this configuration?
       
    6. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Will this routine be updated for the next version?
       
    7. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      *bump* for a very good routine I´d like for the "new" buddy!
       
    8. Infinite Monkeys

      Infinite Monkeys Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jul 7, 2012
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'll probably sort this out soon. Anyone know how badly broken it is?
       
    9. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Thank you. I will test whats broken once a working buddy is released.
       
    10. Tormiasz

      Tormiasz Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2014
      Messages:
      701
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      For routines it's mostly renaming SkillBarPanel into SkillBarHud.
       
    11. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Well, with the new Buddy I have no clue how to load it or even where to put it correctly...
       
    12. LajtStyle

      LajtStyle Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2015
      Messages:
      96
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Temporary fixed routine for myself.
      Seems to be working fine with my LA char.
       

      Attached Files:

    13. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Thank you for temp updating. It doesn´t place any support totems though, or did I configure it wrong?

      Edit: It also seems sluggish / laggy compared to the "new" oldroutine...
      Edit: Well, it is placing the support Totem, but not even half as often as the Oldroutine. Can that be changed? How?
       
      Last edited: Apr 15, 2016
    14. Unsupported

      Unsupported Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2015
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Could you please update again? The newest Beta screwed everything over again.
       
    15. LajtStyle

      LajtStyle Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2015
      Messages:
      96
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Here you go.
      Fixed compiler errors.
      Sorry, a lot improvements in new oldRoutine but i don't have much time atm and don't use this routine anyway.
      Better wait for Infinite Monkeys to update.
       

      Attached Files:

    16. DontBeAfraid

      DontBeAfraid Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      742
      Likes Received:
      30
      Trophy Points:
      28
      @Infinite Monkeys

      any chance you will update the routine in any near future?
       
    17. Infinite Monkeys

      Infinite Monkeys Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jul 7, 2012
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm not buying a subscription until the bot has a quest plugin, so once it does I'll probably update this. Might take a bit longer though, busy at the moment.
       
    18. zamup

      zamup New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2014
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for this mate!

      Whats configuration for LA did you setup?

      ty
       
    19. DontBeAfraid

      DontBeAfraid Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      742
      Likes Received:
      30
      Trophy Points:
      28
      okay thx!
       
    20. PrinzValium

      PrinzValium New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is it possible to add a counter for blade vortex?Most of the time the bot is just dying because he jumps into a group of mobs and then starts casting blade vortex. Should be the other way around imho. It would be really helpful if there was an option where we can specify a number of bv stacks to maintain.
       

    Share This Page