• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] [PAID] KittyDru - Feral DPS CR PvE+PvP (WoW 7.2) [Premium version]

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by @alisha, Oct 16, 2014.

    1. randomstraw

      randomstraw Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jul 17, 2012
      Messages:
      1,611
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      now i finally have to level my kitty it seems

      well, lets do this (once home)

      :) thanks in advance!
       
    2. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You are welcome! :eek:
       
    3. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      http://wod.wowhead.com/spell=22568
      So sad :(
       
    4. starlite68

      starlite68 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 30, 2013
      Messages:
      307
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18

      not sure why you freaked out quite that much, I didn't know this was supposed to be a Singular-type CR with auto-movement. I was going by your quote "- For now its running with no movement (run under Raid bot etc)."

      anyhow for now it is moving by itself, rather unpredictably, even though click-to-move is not enabled in WoW and the botbase is Enyo (same thing with raidbot). this is with root.cs changed to edit out the two lines. it does it when not in range, and maybe in conjunction with some "Go behind target" function. some examples from log:

       
      Last edited: Oct 18, 2014
    5. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      starlite68, try new version :p

      Version 1.1.0.1 uploaded - GUI, Settings and more :)
       
      Last edited: Oct 19, 2014
    6. iamahuntard78

      iamahuntard78 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not too bad a bit of a dps upgrade but i dont see how you are beating your simcraft..... I am 554 which is not far from you and my simcraft says DPS 11055.6 and my recount on a dummy now for X minutes says i am doing this DPS 8130
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 19, 2014
    7. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      you should set settings in simcraft (look 1 post where i describe it) - boss hp killed > 25%. do not using pots and flasks and buff
      if u run simcraft with settings that i linked u got u dps in same condition when bot running. And for now u also should set char in prowl before start and start attack with shred.
       
    8. Gameforreal

      Gameforreal Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2014
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hey Alisha,

      I havent tried it, but..

      I like the logo on the front page man.. that cat is fuckin awesome..
       
    9. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Try CC and post you comments about it :eek:
       
    10. handnavi

      handnavi Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,489
      Likes Received:
      59
      Trophy Points:
      48
    11. Gameforreal

      Gameforreal Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2014
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Shouldnt u be making superbad work again? .. =P
       
    12. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      yup me playing feral (its cause i am writing this CC) :) just miss from reading new patchnotes from wowhead >.< didnt noticed its for not feral specs (cause they always usually writes it if its not), thought its not just ingame yet :D
      http://www.wowhead.com/guide=2300/warlords-of-draenor-druid-changes (Class Abilities)
      But i always check it ingame and do not implement anything before check & do tests, so dont worry ;)
       
    13. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      version 1.1.2.0 released.
       
    14. frniners

      frniners New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 25, 2011
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I love tithes was funny. I am surprised you are the only one that said this. It might not be the best performance but at least it working is better than nothing.
       
    15. iamahuntard78

      iamahuntard78 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Now when i use this profile game HB is crashing. Ill post a log after raid.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 20, 2014
    16. Radioactiv

      Radioactiv New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2013
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same issue here
       
    17. benmjt

      benmjt Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 5, 2012
      Messages:
      109
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How do u stop it from running behind the target
       
    18. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      What bot base are you using? there is no HB exception error in log file that you posted. Please post Last log that provides exception, so i try to reproduce it.

      just use settings checkbox for it
       
    19. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      For those who Have crashes: delete Routine files, download it again from SVN, should be fine. Post if it wont help.
       
    20. slyguy

      slyguy Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2013
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      All mine seems to do is cast rake over and over and at start of combat bugs saying more powerful spell is already active
       
      Last edited: Oct 21, 2014

    Share This Page