• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] [PAID] KittyDru - Feral DPS CR PvE+PvP (WoW 7.2) [Premium version]

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by @alisha, Oct 16, 2014.

    1. Warrierookie

      Warrierookie New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ive been using your routine yersterday trying to farm some timeless coins on isle.
      - the bot doesnt notice if he has add/s.
      - the bot cant cleave against rangemobs / stays away from them where he gets hit and dies.
      - the bot stays away from target in stealth 10m away and trys to attack

      before you ask me for the right bot and the right talents. I have exacly your talents and im using grindbot. Allready tested the coinsprofile with an other routine and it works.

      https://www.dropbox.com/s/huvhfqpsm6...00.45.txt?dl=0
      << log
       
    2. vas128212

      vas128212 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2013
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Тот же грин на лягушках с новой установкой. Желательна ренж атака типа волшебный огонь.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 26, 2014
    3. alexlee922

      alexlee922 Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2013
      Messages:
      135
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      On Aoe pulls, (attacking from prowl), it alway's opens with thrash. Personally i'd prefer it to open with Rake (Glyph of savage roar - Only if buff isn't active) for the extra 40% physical damage :)
       
    4. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Here ya go!

      Code:
      /// <summary>
              /// [8:07:26 PM] Alisha A [ Level 5]: if i have 4 targets, and 2 of them have same distance from me and its
              ///[8:08:34 PM] Alisha A [ Level 5]: its for case when i have several targets at same distance of me, i need first get them and than do order by - MyTarget (if there my target also - i will get it by Priority() method)
              ///[8:09:26 PM] Alisha A [ Level 5]: for clearly - want to get all targets with minimun distance from me, and if there several - i should get all them, not 1
              /// </summary>
              /// <returns>Task&lt;System.Boolean&gt;.</returns>
              private static async Task<bool> SexyMethodForAlisha()
              {
                  //Filter out Units first
                  var Targets = (TargetEngine.ActiveEnemies.Where(a => a != null && a.IsValid && a.Attackable)
                      //Order the units, closest first
                      .OrderBy(a => a.Distance)
                      //Select the unit and it's distance, save the first entry's distance as closest
                      .Select(a => new { a, closest = a.Distance })
                      //Filter out units that are not in the same range
                      .Where(@t => @t.a.Distance <= @t.closest)
                      //sort based on target priority
                      .OrderBy(@t => @t.a.TargetPriority())
                      //select the unit
                      .Select(@t => @t.a));
      
      
                  return false;
              }
      
       
    5. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      That what i searched for, ty Mirabis :eek:
       
    6. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes range attack choice will be added
       
    7. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      which profile do u use? have u try to use Quest-Bot instead of Grind bot? If profile written with new style - it can work for Quest bot with moving, but not with Grind bot.
      also - wait for new build that will come soon.
       
    8. alexlee922

      alexlee922 Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2013
      Messages:
      135
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Ok, so 582 ilvl, simmed at approx 17k dps

      [​IMG]

      Pretty decent result, although the uptime on Savage roar could have been much better :

      imgur: the simple image sharer
       
    9. benmjt

      benmjt Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 5, 2012
      Messages:
      109
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This script is amazing now Beta testing last night Only issue i can see at the moment is in pvp sometime it doesn't hit when im close Pulling 14k Dps on a boss only 550 gear not bad
       
    10. vas128212

      vas128212 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2013
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      вот с enoy на несколько боссов) дпс меня удовлетворил пока. хотя завтра буду в эпохальном проверять.:eek:
       

      Attached Files:

    11. Giaconito

      Giaconito New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 30, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Quick question will this routine still work if the HB team would bring out a new HB tomorrow?
       
    12. iamahuntard78

      iamahuntard78 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2014
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      It should, rotations are not changing.
       
    13. mariox

      mariox Member

      Joined:
      Sep 19, 2011
      Messages:
      220
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      looks awesome :)
       
    14. xxrazorxx

      xxrazorxx New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2011
      Messages:
      177
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Where is Public Release Download option on Buddy Store? Can't see it :(
       
    15. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      will be soon, when HB approve it :p
       
    16. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New beta version for Premium pushed 1.4.4.5:

      - Heal && Protective Engine:
      -> In Combat heal:
      -> Auto use Healing Touch on Predatory Swiftness + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Healing Touch + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Healing Touch + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Nature's Vigil + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Rejuvenation + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Survival Instincts + Health % to use it
      -> Non Combat Heal:
      -> Auto use Healing Touch + Health % to use it
      -> Auto use Rejuvenation + Health % to use it
      - Auto targeting Engine:
      -> use AutoTargeting;
      -> AutoTargeting Distance;
      -> AutoTargeting in Melee;
      -> Targets behind by types (All, Boss, Elite, Player);
      - AOE Engine:
      -> Allow AOE;
      -> Multidoting;
      -> AOE min targets count;
      - Single Engine:
      -> Multidoting (if target counts < AOE), use Single Rotation for All targets in Melee range
      - Avoid AOE for Encounters:
      -> Klaxxi;
      -> Garrosh trash;
      - Avoid Combat for Encounters:
      -> Nazgrim (need to be tested);
      - Racial Abilities:
      -> Troll Berserking;
      -> Tauren War Stomp;
      - Pull spell choice:
      -> Pull with Moonfire (for Best grinding mode effect)

      Fixes:
      + Go behind fix + improve (Check for Player\Elite\Boss\All)
      + Check if me Druid
      + Check if me at Feral Specialization
      + Check for prowl if Unit is Hostile
      + Do not unmount when on Mount and no Bot Control running (need to be checked)
      + Interface update
      + AutoInterrupt setting in GUI on\off
       
    17. Cukie

      Cukie Active Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2011
      Messages:
      1,255
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Neither public or premium are showing as available, they both show "In Beta Phase"
       
    18. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      version 1.4.4.8 [ premium ]
      - Small fixes with autotargeting
      - No multidoting when no AEO mod
      - Added range for prowl
       
    19. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      version 1.4.4.9 [ premium ]
      - target engine optimization
       
    20. vas128212

      vas128212 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2013
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Привет) что я делаю не так? Прожимает только полоснуть и все.
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page