• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] [Pairidaeza] Daeza Mass Profile Loader

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by Hariberu, Oct 1, 2016.

    1. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18

      How to use and what each function does:
      Profile 1: This is the first profile you can choose.
      Profile Path: You can set Profile paths here manually or clicking the "From Local" button.
      From Local: Here you can choose a profile from your computer.
      Min Minutes: This is the minimum time in minutes the profile will run for.
      Max Minutes: This is the maximum time in minutes the profile will run for.
      Randomize Profiles: This will randomize the profiles instead of having them go from 1 to 10.
      Randomize Run Time: This will randomize Min and Max minutes.
      Stop Bot after the last Profile: This stops the bot after the last profile is done or the timer has reached an end.
      How to add profiles from store: Click the "Load From Store" then select a profile > look at the bottom and you will see a profile path > Copy that into the "Profile Path" in the plugin. as shown below:


      [​IMG]



       
      Last edited: Oct 4, 2016
    2. fragler

      fragler Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2010
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      just to clarify, this is a loader? this includes 0 actual profiles?
       
    3. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yes, this is just a loader and includes no profiles.
       
    4. jimtehownage

      jimtehownage Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Jun 22, 2012
      Messages:
      125
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hey, so I bought your plugin, I wanted to know is it possible to load profiles that were bought in the buddystore? and if so? how?

      thanks
       
    5. fragler

      fragler Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2010
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      alright cool cool, i'll do a trial and check it out! i might as well trial your profiles too and see if i should just buy all your stuff XD
       
    6. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Read the whole thread, the Info inside the plugin or the description on the store site, 3 places where it is described ;)
       
    7. fragler

      fragler Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2010
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      the trial went well. this seems to work very good so far. i tested with local files and buddy store profiles. wish the trial was long since tb been down for half my trial, but it seems worth the buy. help change things up and/or farm multiple things! ty!
       
    8. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I will reset the trials once Honorbuddy is up and increase the trial time by 1 day (total of 2 days) :)
      I personally use this alot myself as i want variation and i don't like to use HBRelog as often :)
       
    9. fragler

      fragler Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2010
      Messages:
      218
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      i'm getting this weird stutter stepping thing now. i thought it was the profile, but if i load the profile without this plugin there isn't any problems. it's like it's fighting to move my character. my character is moving as if you try to move your character by tapping the W key rather than holding it down. anybody else having this issue?
       
    10. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Upload logfile or i can't help you with this problem.
       
    11. TheDonger

      TheDonger New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Maybe I'm dumb but how in the world do you even "start" this damn thing...

      Load Profiles you want, set random times, cool cool, save settings exit...

      then what?! I manually loaded one of the profiles that was on my list via load profile in the main bot, and start it that way but it ain't doing shit as far as switching profiles... helllllp
       
    12. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Once everything is set, select the Main Bot and hit start, the first profile will be selected.
       
    13. TheDonger

      TheDonger New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Which bot base?
       
    14. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      If you have selected Quest profiles, use Questing.
      If you have selected Gatherbuddy2 profiles, use Gatherbuddy2.
      If you have selected Grind profiles, use Grind Bot.
      If you have selected Professionbuddy profiles, use Professionbuddy.
       
    15. TheDonger

      TheDonger New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Came back to say I did end up getting it to work, exactly the way I was trying and failing before so that was a little puzzling...

      Any who, I'm noticing that while this is activated, my mount looks more like a frozen glide, instead of having it's legs moving...have you seen that yet?
       
    16. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can you upload the logfile for this issue, i'll take a look at the debugging i've added to see what's causing it.
       
    17. TheDonger

      TheDonger New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Had a pretty crazy schedule this week and i refuse to bot if i'm not at least in the room to hear whispers - i'll see if i can recreate it as soon as i go to farm some herbs again.
       
    18. gmrgrl

      gmrgrl New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2016
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Having issues with this plugin this morning. It's not working and wont allow you to set max run time. It's not even a clickable field unless you hit "randomize run times" and after you hit save it says this:

      Daeza Mass Profile Loader: Line 1 deactivated - no valid Settings.
      Daeza Mass Profile Loader: Settings Saved
      Latency to Buddy service: 71 ms

      I tried it with local profiles and store profiles just to make sure, either way it doesn't "save" and when you reopen it, it's empty.

      [​IMG]
       
    19. Hariberu

      Hariberu Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      525
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This means you have to set Min Minutes to atleast 1 and not have blank in any of the Profile1 settings.
       

    Share This Page