• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PB] Auto Questing 1-90 (JCF777 profiles)

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by JCF777, Oct 23, 2015.

1. JCF777

JCF777 Member Buddy Store Developer

https://store.buddyauth.com/Product?productId=6001
      Hello Buddy users :) I am a retired gold farmer looking to become a profile developer for HB. I have 5 years experience as a gold farmer and have made quite a few profiles for myself to automate as much work as possible. I operated over 100 wow accounts at one point in time and constantly battled bans. But I did my best to learn the causes and test theories which has enabled many of my accounts to run over 1 year 247 doing things that get the normal user banned in less then a week such as gathering mats, grinding and searching ah for deals. Some of my profiles are very complex and took months to perfect, constantly working around any bugs that get in the way. You can google JCF777 and find out how successful I was as a gold seller ;)

This is my main profile that i ended up using from start to finish. I will obviously be tweaking this more for the public as time goes by and interest increases, but for now I leave everything the way it is. Most of the options are self explanatory but if you have a question then ill have an answer.
      What this profile does..
      • Auto questing (Uses Kicks profiles and detects lvl, moves to proper location and changes profile).
      • Sells Trash
      • Posts worthy junk to the AH.
      • Sets Hearthstone to Stormwind or Orgrimmar
      • Has option to Force cata questing profiles to learn portals.
      • Has option to run lvl 1s to the city.
      • Trains Class and Flight/Riding Skills.
      • Switchs to one of my Gold farming profiles when finished leveling.

Hope you enjoy and please leave feedback on what you would like to see added!

[​IMG]

The gold farming profiles come equip with a way to auto post how much gold your characters have to an online spreadsheet!