• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • please start diablo iii before attempting to start the bot

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Guides' started by snowyyy, Jun 28, 2018.

    1. snowyyy

      snowyyy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 28, 2018
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      well wtf my diablo 3 is running but no it doenst work wtf
       
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      upload your log file plz
       
    3. anthhcuz

      anthhcuz Member

      Joined:
      Oct 21, 2011
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      You need to run D3 in 32-Bit.

      Anth
       
    4. Dennis Jørgensen

      Dennis Jørgensen New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2018
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      my Demon does not work after the new D3 patch what can i do to make it work again the Demon :( ? i am new to use Demon have try ir for 1 months only..
       
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      you have to wait for the updates
       

    Share This Page