• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin 2.0] AlerterReloaded

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by toNyx, Aug 30, 2015.

    1. kalanikila

      kalanikila Member

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      294
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hmmm how do you find your pushbullet key to have it send texts rather than shout it out lol
       
    2. danycv

      danycv Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2012
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      after eb update. it is now unwork.

      Cannot load [AlerterReloaded] because an exception occurred [D:\xxoo\0juedou\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\AlerterReloaded\Content-96437453\Classes\Alerter.cs(79,69) : error CS1061: 'LokiPoe.InGameState.ChatPanel.ChatEntry' does not contain a definition for 'Sender' and no extension method 'Sender' accepting a first argument of type 'LokiPoe.InGameState.ChatPanel.ChatEntry' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
      ].
      System.Exception: D:\xxoo\0juedou\3rdParty\_CONFIGS_\Default\AlerterReloaded\Content-96437453\Classes\Alerter.cs(79,69) : error CS1061: 'LokiPoe.InGameState.ChatPanel.ChatEntry' does not contain a definition for 'Sender' and no extension method 'Sender' accepting a first argument of type 'LokiPoe.InGameState.ChatPanel.ChatEntry' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)

      at Loki.Bot.ThirdPartyLoader.?????????????????????????????????????????(Dictionary`2 , String )
       
    3. Anjin

      Anjin Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2012
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      in Alerter.cs
      replace
      Code:
      ProcessChatMessage(chatEntry.MessageType, chatEntry.Sender, chatEntry.Message);
      to
      Code:
      ProcessChatMessage(chatEntry.MessageType, chatEntry.RemoteName, chatEntry.Message);
       
      NT13, razmataz and Havanaz like this.
    4. danycv

      danycv Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2012
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i do this. but no use. still can not load Alerter
       
    5. Evilowl

      Evilowl New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 27, 2017
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have this error too. Help !!
       
    6. lyvewyre

      lyvewyre Member

      Joined:
      Jan 3, 2013
      Messages:
      418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This worked for me.
       
    7. Mariupol

      Mariupol Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2016
      Messages:
      83
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      8
      for me too
       
    8. razmataz

      razmataz New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      This worked, thanks.
       
    9. avgjoe

      avgjoe Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2017
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Having Pushover working was a must for me and using this bot. I got it working, but I'm reluctant to post a fix. I'm definitely no coder, but I can debug pretty decent. I will explain what I did at the least. If this fix breaks a multitude of other things, it's worth it for me, but may not for you. Again, I'm reluctant to post what I did to get it working. Use at your own peril.

      Pushover does not require a priority be sent with the message. Knowing that, I edited "CommunityLib 0.0.0.6/Notifications.cs" in the function "public static Results.NotificationResult Pushover()". It now looks like this.

      Then I edited, "AlerterReloaded\MobileNotifications" to look like this,

      Where the variables, PUSHOVER_API_KEY_HERE and PUSHOVER_USER_KEY_HERE, actually contained the values.
       
    10. danycv

      danycv Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2012
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      In recent days, alert has stopped calling the PM. Do you know why? someone is the same as me?
       
      Last edited: Jul 22, 2017
    11. havoc

      havoc Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      111
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Same thing here, not working for pm's.
       
    12. h0v3r

      h0v3r Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2014
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      update for 3.0 please
       
    13. h0v3r

      h0v3r Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2014
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      any chance this will be updated?
       
    14. hagenleu

      hagenleu New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2016
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      update for 3.0 pls
       
    15. solopro16

      solopro16 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2016
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      plz update 3.0
       

    Share This Page