• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin 3.0] Alcor75PlayerMover

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by alcor75, Dec 29, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. xzibit

      xzibit Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2012
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      shield charge still bugged -.-

      ok figured out how to correct it for ignore mobs: just edit 3rd party ---->apm ---->helpers---->skillhelpers.cs edit line 105 to 100 :p

      should work for every movement skill in apm
       
      Last edited: Sep 22, 2017
    2. h0v3r

      h0v3r Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2014
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      so far so good... working good with leap slam
       
    3. demonD

      demonD Member

      Joined:
      Jun 6, 2015
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      maybe implement something to dodge/avoid mobs explosion after dead things? many times I died to that lighting explosion shit, I watched bot walk right into center of multi explosions and no amount of pots/resis can save it...make it wait or detour around them plz, at lvl 95 and above 1 death is about 2 days botting exp.
       
      ufokane likes this.
    4. Darox

      Darox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      356
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Some skill ID are available in the bot, but need to be coded in as to avoid the area from them. Would be great to have, but could require a lot of details of the monster skills to avoid.
       
    5. demonviper

      demonviper Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2014
      Messages:
      536
      Likes Received:
      56
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Danger Dodger use it. Or if alcor can implement the code in the player mover that would be great
       
      ufokane likes this.
    6. tona91

      tona91 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      168
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Is DangerDoger working with the newest poe patch? Would love to see some love towards the dodge/kite section of this plugin.
       
    7. weenston

      weenston Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I keep getting [Alcor75PlayerMover-CastGenericSkill] Skill timeout elapsed on casting Whirling Blades but we newer detected CurrentAction. [elapsed:624 milliseconds], any idea?
       
    8. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Your fps are to low or/and your ping is to high, and so poe client can't detect the skill bein used, so niether can EB and my code.
      Buy a new PC, or/and faster internet connection.
       
      weenston likes this.
    9. weenston

      weenston Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I have 15 ms ping and a i7 with GTX1070 so I don't think performance is an issue. Thanks for the response I'll figure it out.

      Edit: I changed lag sensibility to 5 instead of 10 and it worked once, then same error =.=
       
      Last edited: Oct 13, 2017
    10. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I can confirm the latest report, i do also have a high end machine and proper fps, and i get that message too.
       
    11. chiprl

      chiprl New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2016
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I am also getting this error and can't get it to work.
      100% sure my internet connections or computer specs arent the problem.
       
    12. demonviper

      demonviper Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2014
      Messages:
      536
      Likes Received:
      56
      Trophy Points:
      28
      using skill aware player mover which is just an upgraded version of this and there are no issues.
       
    13. DeathUili

      DeathUili New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 1, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Hello. I have a problem after the 3.1 bot update.
      Every 2-3 shield charges the bot stop and do nothing for like 0.5-1sec. at the log it says
      "[Alcor75PlayerMover-CastGenericSkill] Move skill timeout after casting Shield Charge. Distance from destination 5". Or some other number for Distance from destination.
       
    14. sfrattini

      sfrattini Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2012
      Messages:
      220
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Apologies for the stupid question but...where is the download link of the file ? cant find it in the original post
       
    15. demonviper

      demonviper Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2014
      Messages:
      536
      Likes Received:
      56
      Trophy Points:
      28
    16. m0rf3

      m0rf3 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 23, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      where download?
       
    17. demonviper

      demonviper Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2014
      Messages:
      536
      Likes Received:
      56
      Trophy Points:
      28
      you have an IQ of 3.
      Only return when you can read
       
    18. DirtyChets

      DirtyChets Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2018
      Messages:
      84
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      8
      But seriously, where's the download link? Couldn't find it on dreamplugins discord/site nor this thread.

      EDIT: Figured it out. Sorry for bothering.
       
      Last edited: Mar 16, 2018
    19. Dat.T

      Dat.T New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2018
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Where do you find the plugin download link :( I can not see it in attached file in post 1
       
    20. demonviper

      demonviper Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2014
      Messages:
      536
      Likes Received:
      56
      Trophy Points:
      28
      dreamplugins > login > download dreamloader > profit

      read the instructions on how to set it up if you have trouble
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page