• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin 3.0] GemLevelerPro (level all gems)

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by alcor75, Aug 28, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Updated for Ascendancy Patch

      Hello
      This is the update version of AutoGemLeveler

      Note:
      When you add a gem to the blacklist, you can specify what level you want that get to reach before to stop level, separating the name and level with comma ",".
      Ex. "Cast when Damage Taken,3"

      To remove a gem from blacklist, instead of rewriting the name, click on the gem (in the blacklist) and the name is write for you (i'm so lazy..).
      Let me know if you fin bug.

      Enjoy.

      ChangeLog:
      ChangeLog:
      Ver. 0.3.0.1
      Compatible with EB 3
      V 0.0.1.5
      Replaced obsolete Execute with Logic.
      V 0.0.1.4
      Compatible with EB 2.2.2.4.
      V 0.0.1.3
      Removed Obsolete functions, replaced with new one.
      V 0.0.1.2
      Fixed a bug preventing to level 2 or more gems of the same kind.

      Alcor75

      Donate
       
      Last edited: Aug 23, 2017
    2. Unknown Buddy

      Unknown Buddy Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2015
      Messages:
      604
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Im assuming we need to turn off GemLeveler (basic / default) so it wont conflict with this?
       
    3. toNyx

      toNyx Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Oct 29, 2011
      Messages:
      3,771
      Likes Received:
      35
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes you have to. ;)
       
    4. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I made it a different Plugin so it wont get update on EB update, like before.
       
    5. kenjou

      kenjou New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2013
      Messages:
      140
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      you deserver much <3 for this :)
       
    6. krzys

      krzys Member

      Joined:
      Jul 23, 2012
      Messages:
      124
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      hmm i think it doesnt want to work for me

      Gemleveler OFF
      Gemlevelerpro ON

      i want to level all gems im using

      gems to ignore: none
      skill gems to level list: none
      Auto level: checked

      so bot should level all gems, no metter if i switch sockets, etc
      but it doasnt level any gems

      gems to ignore: none
      skill gems to level list: Add all
      Auto level: checked

      bot is leveling all gems, but is not leveling cast when damage taken, (i want to level cast when damage taken)

      gems to ignore: "Cast when Damage Taken,20" --> still doesnt want to level it

      but most usefull is this

      gems to ignore: none
      skill gems to level list: none
      Auto level: checked
      so bot should level all gems, no metter if i switch sockets, etc
      and is not working for me ;?
      thx for help !
       
    7. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      If you look at him to much, it do not work, try not look at him for some minutes (let say 20) and then come back and check... pls.. this is a shy plugin, newer seen one before? :)

      gems to ignore: Cast when Damage Taken,3 (no quote when you enter the name)
      skill gems to level list: none
      Auto level: checked (once checked, it do not care if you move your gems, it level them if not in the ignore list, ore at the level indicated)

      should be good
       
      Last edited: Aug 28, 2015
    8. krzys

      krzys Member

      Joined:
      Jul 23, 2012
      Messages:
      124
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ok got it, but i think auto level still dont level up cwdt
       
    9. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Arent you worry by the fact that someone can read you so deeply just from the words "hmm i think it doesnt want to work for me"?
      I would.

      I run to many bots, havent checked it realy but it look ok to me, I'll take a look at it.

      Alcor75
       
    10. Sebozz

      Sebozz Banned

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2015
      Messages:
      398
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      works flawless
       
    11. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      tnx bro, i were statring to worry.
       
    12. gfnparty

      gfnparty New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 17, 2015
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      gems inside offhands are not suported ? or is it just my local bug ?
      hm 3 gems are ready to lvl up, 1 was cheked...
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2015
    13. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      checking now
       
    14. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Found the problem, let me guess, the non leveling gem, is a gem,probably a support one, and you have 2 or more of it (in differents combinations)? i'm i right?

      Btw i spotted a bug in the way Gemleveler decide what and if to level a gem, if you have 2 gem of the same kind, it totally ignore the second one during eveluation b/c of a .FirstorDefault().

      I'll convert it in a Foreach and problem solved. update after i test it.
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2015
    15. gfnparty

      gfnparty New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 17, 2015
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      omfg i have changet config of games, i think to 99% it was 1 support + Fortify + active gem and active gem was cheked.
       
    16. alcor75

      alcor75 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      376
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      18
      First post update, pls give it a try, be sure you are on version 0.0.1.2.

      Enjoy.
       
    17. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
    18. destar2000

      destar2000 Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2015
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      really nice plugin

      thank you alcor75 :)
       
    19. dbuddy2

      dbuddy2 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2015
      Messages:
      206
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      wouldn't it be usefull to level all gems except the few ones that could be dangerous?

      Clarity, Leap Slam, Cast When Damage Taken, Detonate Dead, Mana Leech, Blood Rage,...


      Way more comfortable...
      I hate to stop/start/update the bot each time i switch 1 item/gem. Bot doesn't check/recognize new equipment...
       
    20. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Then code it yourself, and no whining.
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page