• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin Addon] "Item Rules" with a file based scripting language

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by darkfriend77, Oct 27, 2012.

    1. Xvelocity

      Xvelocity Member

      Joined:
      Nov 22, 2012
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      You win this round!

      ;)

      Thanks for the updates as always!
       
      Last edited: Dec 4, 2012
    2. Paudertzz

      Paudertzz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 17, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How do you switch between hard rules and what ever the default is?
       
    3. rgod14

      rgod14 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can't stop this from picking up the 2H Legendary Vigilance. I've got the rule set to trash all of them and yet all my bots are still stashing them. Anyone else having this issue?
       
    4. manjobjr

      manjobjr New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can't seem to get it to stop picking up 2h weps no matter what I try. I tried each 2h individually. Then I tried an across the board just

      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [BASETYPE] == "Weapon" && [TWOHAND] == "True" -> [IGNORE]

      Still grabbin trash items like Polearms and 2h maces
       
    5. rgod14

      rgod14 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think there are safety rules at the bottom and it has some 2H stuff in there. I got rid of all those and I still get Vigilance all the time. Although they seem to be high rolled so I dunno....
       
    6. theatristformallyknownasG

      theatristformallyknownasG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2010
      Messages:
      3,043
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Even using the "soft" rules I haven't picked up a rare for days :( are they not as soft as they appear ?

      G
       
    7. SHJordan

      SHJordan Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      636
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How do i set to keep all legendaries?
       
    8. Mossyboy

      Mossyboy Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2011
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      damn crit chance must be worthless on rings...

      // +---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
      // | -- Ring
      // +---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
      // | [MAXSTAT] == 200, [LIFE%] == 12,[ AS%] == 9, [CRIT%] == 6, [LOH] == 479,
      // | [MAXONERES] == 60, [CRITDMG%] == 50, [ALLRES] == 80, [MINDMG] == 36,
      // | [MAXDMG] == 104
      // +---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
      // | [DMGFACTOR] == 38, [TOTRES] == 140, [AVGDMG] == 70
      // +---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [OFFSTATS] > 2
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [DMGFACTOR] > 19
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 49 && [DMGFACTOR] > 17
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 69 && [ALLRES] > 39 && [DMGFACTOR] > 15
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 89 && [ALLRES] > 39 && [DMGFACTOR] > 10 && ([LOH] > 149 || [LIFE%] > 5)
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 109 && [ALLRES] > 49 && [DMGFACTOR] > 9 && ([LOH] > 249 || [LIFE%] > 8)
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 129 && [ALLRES] > 69 && [DMGFACTOR] > 8 && [LOH] > 249 && [LIFE%] > 8
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 149 && [ALLRES] > 79 && [LIFE%] > 11
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTAT] > 199 && [VIT] > 0 && [TOTRES] > 135
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 0 && [DMGFACTOR] > 0 && [TOTRES] > 135
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 0 && [DMGFACTOR] > 0 && [LOH] > 450
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 0 && [DMGFACTOR] > 0 && [THORNS] > 900
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [MAXSTATVIT] > 0 && [DMGFACTOR] > 0 && [MF%] > 19 && [GF%] > 24
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [CRITDMG%] > 47
      // trash rule
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" -> [TRASH]
       
    9. SHJordan

      SHJordan Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      636
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Is this the same on version 2?
       
    10. Mossyboy

      Mossyboy Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2011
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      yeah thats the newest one.

      i added this in quickly. it will find some crappy ring but could also find gg rings.
      ill add more when i get free time

      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [CRIT%] > 2 && [CRITDMG%] > 30
      [QUALITY] == "Rare" && [TYPE] == "Ring" # [CRIT%] > 2 && [AS%] > 4

      Also did the same with amulet seeing as they didnt have any crit chance ones. idk why this wouldnt be picking up tri rings & ammys : /
       
      Last edited: Dec 5, 2012
    11. SHJordan

      SHJordan Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      636
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Man... that's awful... we need this to be fixed ASAP as trinities rings [AIS,CC,CD] are too good to let it pass... PLEASE FIX THIS!
       
    12. butscher

      butscher New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2012
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      are you kidding?
      what do you think are OFFSTATS and DMGFACTOR? read the readme
       
    13. Oink

      Oink New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2012
      Messages:
      209
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same for me using the medium ones, not sure whats going on and i aint got time to dig through the logs. but 10 bots not picking up any rares for days is infact rare
       
    14. corduneanu

      corduneanu New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can someone help me out. All I need is to keep all legendaries, loot rings, amulets and gloves.
       
    15. theatristformallyknownasG

      theatristformallyknownasG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 16, 2010
      Messages:
      3,043
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have gone back to Duck's rules for now. soft rules are supposed to keep all legendaries, it salavaged all the ones I found while at work today. The fact I have not had a single rare picked in 20000 items leads me to believe there is something wrong somewhere. Unfortunately the repoitory is down, so I can't find some old versions to play with.

      I have a theory that the settings for giles based on 1.6.4 and 1.7.1.4 are screwed up, when you switch between something goes horribad. I will find the folders that save settings and delete and try again.

      G
       
      Last edited: Dec 6, 2012
    16. parchet001

      parchet001 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 25, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Andariel's Visage cannot be trashed ...... Create me RULE so it can trash it .dosent mater what proprieties it has just sell it to vendor ! ... i have tried all the rule combinations and It is not possible .
       
    17. nijohc

      nijohc Member

      Joined:
      Jul 23, 2012
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      seems to love + min dmg. keeps shit rings with +40 min dmg that's worth 10k
       
      Last edited: Dec 7, 2012
    18. Oink

      Oink New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2012
      Messages:
      209
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hmm it also seems that the current itemrules tends to let db throw unhandled errors. The unified without ir2 works flawless, the one from the donators rep gives an error, though it continues to run without a problem just seems to be some unhandled exception


      -edit- my bad this does not seem to be a problem of itemrules but of the unified version itself. or an issue with trinity and some of my installs, cant reall pinpoint it right now
       
      Last edited: Dec 6, 2012
    19. rgod14

      rgod14 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same issue here. Andy's and friggin' Vigilance never get shredded/sold no matter what rules I put in place. Annoying....
       
    20. dennish

      dennish New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this i get :(
      [17:50:34.097 Q] [Trinity][CacheManagement]System.AccessViolationException: Could not read bytes from 00000008 [299]!
      bei Zeta.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.ReadBytes(IntPtr address, Int32 count, Boolean isRelative)
      bei Zeta.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.Read[T](IntPtr address, Boolean isRelative)
      bei Zeta.Internals.Actors.ACD.[](ACD , Int32 )
      bei Zeta.Internals.Actors.ACD.GetAttribute[T](Int32 attribute)
      bei Zeta.Internals.Actors.ACD.GetAttribute[T](ActorAttributeType attributeType)
      bei Zeta.Internals.Actors.DiaUnit.get_IsInvulnerable()
      bei GilesTrinity.GilesTrinity.RefreshGilesUnit(Boolean AddToCache)
      bei GilesTrinity.GilesTrinity.RefreshStepMainObjectType(Boolean& AddToCache)
      bei GilesTrinity.GilesTrinity.CacheDiaObject(DiaObject freshObject)
      bei GilesTrinity.GilesTrinity.RefreshCacheMainLoop()

      the bot works but i get this often :/
       

    Share This Page