Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Plugin] Armory2

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by TarasBulba, Aug 28, 2015.

  1. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2016
  2. Mr Gumby

    Mr Gumby Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2013
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Man, all these new plugins and no way to try them out yet ;)
     
  3. sombreheros

    sombreheros Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yes, How is it possible to release plugins before 2.3 DB release? Aura of mystery... haha:D
     
  4. Lipie

    Lipie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    This armory doesn't seem to actually put on better gear :) I'll try the old one and see if I get the same result. Adventurer and trinity working perfect so far.
     
  5. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Haven't changed anything on the selection code, just removed mystery vendor to make it compatible with Trinity 3 :)
     
  6. Lipie

    Lipie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hmm, does adventurer use any kind of outside connection ? It suddenly started to behave really weird and now says connection to server lost... Think I'm going to reinstall DB from scratch and let you know how it goes.
     
  7. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    It's not Adventurer for sure.
     
  8. sbzero

    sbzero Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    What are the best options to use for this when leveling?
     
  9. jotd

    jotd Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2010
    Messages:
    745
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Armory is broken since forever.
    It equips an item that has 0,4% more dmg but -15% thoughness and -30% healing.
    I dont see an equip rule that would match this behaviour.
     
  10. Lipie

    Lipie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    eh, dude, please learn to use it, you can configure it any way you like. If you took the time to actually click the button to fill in your own values...
     
  11. tona91

    tona91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Anyone else having problems with this? I use latest db beta and trinity 2.13 and when i enable the plugin it give's me a lot of exceptions and bot wont work when i delete plugin all is ok.
     
  12. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Armory2 is for trinity 3x only.
     
  13. tona91

    tona91 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I do know that i am using the one you provided on the link for the older 2.x trinity. My mistake should posted there probbably.
     
  14. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Updated.

    Added a working version to use with Trinity 2.x
     
  15. jotd

    jotd Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2010
    Messages:
    745
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Im using this plugin since years. And I have edited everything to my own needs, still it does strange decisions.
    But thanks for your helpful comment.
     
  16. Jimgnarkill

    Jimgnarkill New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Armory2

    Armory2 has now twice somehow deleted an item i was attempting to manually equip... the second one being a very nice socketed ancient chantado's will....... it is extremely frustrating
     
  17. kililin

    kililin New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello, first of all, good work man! Now, Armory 1.4.0 for Trinity 2x isnt respect the minimun Bloodshard count to spend at Kadala.. and if possible, change the value to a max of 1000..

    ty and sorry for my english..
     
  18. Gigofar

    Gigofar Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2013
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thx for the update dude, i'm using it with 2.x trnity !
     
  19. TwoCigars

    TwoCigars Active Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    992
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Currently using the Beta with the newly posted 2.X version.

    Armory ignores my settings for minimum shards.

    Sometimes it locks up my game attempting to gamble shards for items that I do not have enough shards for.

    ...It's still better than the alternative of letting them go to waste but it's worth pointing out.

    Edit:

    After watching it for several rounds of gambling, this is what happens:
    Leave rift
    Talk to Orek
    Talk to Kadala while walking to blacksmith
    Gamble all shards (will only be enough for 2-3 items as it does this after every single rift regardless of settings)
    *I have it set to shoulders only, yet it keeps gambling shoulders AND shields.
    Continue to Blacksmith, salvage


    Hope this helps.
     
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2015
  20. Shaded

    Shaded Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2011
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Taras, first off,thanks for this plugin.

    I have found that Armory.1.4.0 does not adhere to the minimum shards rule, no matter hat is et it to, the bot will stop there every time and spend what little it has
     

Share This Page