• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] AutoFollow 1.260.1

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by xzjv, Jan 13, 2016.

    1. Titanex

      Titanex New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2016
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      They cant connect if all are servers. theres only hosts so no one is connecting to eachother since all are looking for a client to connect to.

      Glad you got it working 0:)
       
    2. Hyuks

      Hyuks Member

      Joined:
      Dec 23, 2013
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      only one was server of my 3 AutoFollow :D, but bots couldn't connect to each others i don't know why (i mean, when i started everything myself without using something like YAR)
       
    3. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Followers get stuck in act 3 and wont teleport to bot in act 1
       
    4. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      leader says waiting for followers to finish vendoring but they are not vendoring. They just sit in town. IT works when i send everyone to act 1.
       
    5. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Useless as one bot always gets stuuck in another act and then the leader waits for him in act 1. I dont even know how he gets to the other act.
       
    6. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      slim... If you are running a bounty that still has issues, like act 2, auto follow will lose some of its members... If you do acts that are working, like acts 3-4, it should work well...i ran bounties last week for 2 days, selected acts, and I had no problems with 4 bots
       
    7. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18

      The followers always end up in act 5 and get stuck there...???
       
    8. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      act 5 is where those teleports are I think... That can cause some issues... Try testing just 3 &4 to see how the followers behave...
       
    9. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      HEy man!! I should have been more clear. I'm doing grifts and the followers always end up in act 5 away from the leader and for some reason will not teleport to him automatically. I get one run in everyday between the hours of 730 and 6 ehn i come home. It is very inefficient.
       
    10. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm not going to name names but someone forgot yo turn gold inactivity off during greater rifts which solved their problem. I'm not sure what the deal is with getting stuck in other acts but it has been going for 7 hours no crash.
       
    11. abraka

      abraka Member

      Joined:
      Nov 2, 2015
      Messages:
      80
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      hello, need i 2 accounts for demonbuddy to play multiple accounts ? and how can i run 2 accounts of diablo 3 in one pc ? sorry for my english and thanks for your answer.
       
    12. Hyuks

      Hyuks Member

      Joined:
      Dec 23, 2013
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      by "2 accounts for demonbuddy" you mean keys ? yes you need multiple keys if you don't buy a 3 sessions key. and to run multiple Diablo 3 on a single PC, you can use Innerspace (which is 15$ for 90 days of use)
       
    13. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      yes you need multiple db accounts (sessions) if you are multi botting... 3 accounts =3db sessions.... Here's how to launch multiple d3s:

      Go to D3 installation folder.
      1. Make a shortcut of Diablo III.exe (not the launcher) on desktop.
      2. Right click the new shortcut->Properties-> Target -> type at the end of the path -launch. It should look like this: "E:\Diablo III\Diablo III.exe" -launch
      3. If you want steam overlay:
      Add a non-steam game.
      Select Diablo III.exe in the game's folder.
      4. In your library, right click Diablo III -> Properties -> Set launch options -> type at the end of the path -launch
       
    14. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Leader says" waiting for followers to finish vendoring" Followers are in a different act and dont teleport to leader and it does nothing.
       
    15. DiscoDancer

      DiscoDancer Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2015
      Messages:
      256
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Has anyone figured out how to make followers tp to town before leader in regular rifts? I find that the followers sometimes end up attacking mobs after the leader tps. They're zdps.

      Anyone figure out how to get the followers to attack faster? I find sometimes they lag far behind the leader and don't attack before a delay.
       
    16. metus

      metus Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This is actually quite nice.
       
    17. Poseidon509

      Poseidon509 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 17, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Cannot get follower to work correctly. This is the error I keep getting:

      [AutoFollow.Coroutines][<LeaveWhenInWrongGame>d__12] Leader gameId is different/invalid!
      [AutoFollow.Networking][Client] Lost Connection to server...
      [AutoFollow.Networking][Client] Initializing Client Service connection to http://localhost:10920/Follow Attempt=19
       
    18. Sulthon

      Sulthon New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 9, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have the same issue as above :/
       
    19. Tempest

      Tempest Active Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2015
      Messages:
      181
      Likes Received:
      41
      Trophy Points:
      28
      When this happen? At the start? How do you start your party? From YAR, outside the game, inside the game? Different start conditions, different order of things. From the log above I'd say you do not run a leader with server settings for zAuto-Follow plugin. 19 client attempts to locate the server.
       
    20. Sulthon

      Sulthon New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 9, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi there,

      1 server, 3 clients (quadruple checked settings). I start clients, then start server. Server toon runs as normal, other toons droop the game with error:

      [AutoFollow.Coroutines][<LeaveWhenInWrongGame>d__12] Leader gameId is different/invalid!

      I don't get the lost connection to server message, but I do get the follow attempts afterwards.
       

    Share This Page