• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] BoostMe

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by TarasBulba, Sep 24, 2015.

    1. kaira

      kaira New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      sign up for plugin up xD
       
    2. Booger

      Booger New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2016
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Downloaded, didn't see it wasnt updated :(
       
    3. nike82

      nike82 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 10, 2012
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Update Please. Thy
       
    4. stevebythesea

      stevebythesea New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 26, 2011
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      +1 for a updatings please.

      Would love to use this
       
    5. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Updated for latest patch.
       
    6. evilking

      evilking Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2013
      Messages:
      448
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Omagad, Taras, you're back ?! That's a good news ! :)
       
    7. kenzoviskiu

      kenzoviskiu Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I tested this plugin with the Follow_NoCombat profile but nothing happens, character only tps do leader a few times
       
    8. Delagyela

      Delagyela New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2011
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ^ This,
      Same with combat mode, it only tps to leader. And simplefollow never worked for me.
       
    9. Archaion

      Archaion Member

      Joined:
      Mar 28, 2012
      Messages:
      129
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I've placed the plugin in the plugin folder and I dont see it show up. Is this updated?
       
    10. Baylee

      Baylee New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2014
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hello im not sure if im doing something wrong but, i put the folder zAutoFollow in to my plugins folder and it will not show up in my plugins list, thanks



      so letting you know thanks for any help
       
    11. Begehrenswert

      Begehrenswert New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Can we get an update again Taras? Would love to see the plugin working again since AutoFollow isn't working out for me if I'm using different computers over the internet. Yours was perfectly fine for that situation.
       
    12. OnlyMonk

      OnlyMonk New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how to install this? Extracting to /Plugins and restarting does nto work with this
       
    13. seeka

      seeka Member

      Joined:
      Jul 24, 2012
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      sounds awesome, but doesn't work
       
    14. MyKogInYourAshe

      MyKogInYourAshe Member

      Joined:
      Nov 1, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Yes an update would be really cool because the leader won't need DB at all.
       
    15. MrPro

      MrPro New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 16, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Would love an update of this plugin :D
       
    16. dehydraxx

      dehydraxx New Member

      Joined:
      May 18, 2017
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Can't get it to work with Trinity? Is this plugin updated?
       
    17. NogoodhartDT

      NogoodhartDT Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2016
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      same wish this was updated, im struggling to find a good autofollow plugin that works right now with the new trinity
       
    18. Aioria

      Aioria New Member

      Joined:
      May 1, 2017
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      It doesn't work with ON 2.6
       
    19. markn12

      markn12 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2012
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ya hopefully someone can update this soon .
       
    20. getit8free

      getit8free Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2015
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      looks like Demonbuddy itself currently does not extract the party members' area anymore. So we can't fix it for now :/

      Not much of Trinity was using that data and they found a way to get it from somewhere else. and some debugging tool in Adventurer used it but that code simply got commented out.

      I found that PlayerData seems to have replaced CPlayer. It is available through the PlayerDataManager, which even returns the correct number of party members - but their LevelAreaSnoId is always -1.
       

    Share This Page