• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[PLUGIN] BuddyStats - Stats and Remote Control

Discussion in 'Buddystats' started by jimmy06, Mar 25, 2014.

  1. paltgubben

    paltgubben New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It works just fine.

    Read the installation notes in this thread.

    You should not put the .cs file in the plugins folder. You need to create a BuddyStats subfolder under \Plugins\. That way it will load the plugin so you can enable it.
     
  2. Mastervirus

    Mastervirus New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Issue

    Is it just me who has problem viewing what item the bot looted so far?!
    i get these type of infos (without name of the item)

    ManaRegen: 392

    MinDamage: 392

    MinDamageElemental: 224

    DPS: 168

    WeaponAttacksPerSecond: 1.4

    WeaponMinDamage: 392

    SkillDamagePercentBonus: 168

    DamagePercentReductionFromElites: 1%
     
  3. niaati

    niaati Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2014
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    This plugin is not getting detected in beta!
     
  4. rodkreutz

    rodkreutz New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I cant download this app cause it's no available in my country, Brazil. There is another way to buy/use it?
     
  5. ReddeR

    ReddeR New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Any update ?
     
  6. brucey

    brucey New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  7. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    ?
     
  8. deadbull

    deadbull New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Any update for the last Build ?
     
  9. h1582369

    h1582369 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2013
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
     
  10. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Should be fixed now.

    Can you test and respond thanks.
     
  11. iminurpocketzz

    iminurpocketzz New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @jimmy06 whenever i try and login on the app via my phone it says login password is incorrect im 100% sure its right
     
  12. iminurpocketzz

    iminurpocketzz New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @jimmy06 okay also the config inside the bot inst working either iv'e tried all the steps you've suggested idk!
    i copied that config to desktop pasted back in with new name then changed it to "demonbuddy.exe.config" didn't work. I dont use Auto Updater. Also my folder does not have that DLL file u said to "unlock"
    [​IMG]
     
  13. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I think you bigger issues like how to keep things separate. Why would you have Prime95 and other things in your demonbuddy folder ?

    First of all how did you install it to start with ?
     
  14. iminurpocketzz

    iminurpocketzz New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    installer i accidently put it all on my desktop so i didnt know wat goes in that folder lol so i just made an educated guess. please help i already purchased the app
     
  15. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Make sure you follow the notes in the instructions. Especially the one that says to copy a file and rename it to Demonbuddy.exe.config
     
  16. iminurpocketzz

    iminurpocketzz New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i did that clearly u can see it in the screenshot jimmy if i give u remote access can u see if u can figure this out im so losT!
     
  17. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    PM me teamviewer information and I'll try and assist you
     
  18. Ilya Wizz

    Ilya Wizz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Exception thrown when initializing BuddyStats. Plugin is now disabled. Stack trace is as follows.System.IO.FileLoadException: Could not load file or assembly 'SharpSvn, Version=1.8008.3178.19, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=d729672594885a28' or one of its dependencies. Could not find or load a specific file. (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80131621)File name: 'SharpSvn, Version=1.8008.3178.19, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=d729672594885a28' ---> System.IO.FileLoadException: Mixed mode assembly is built against version 'v2.0.50727' of the runtime and cannot be loaded in the 4.0 runtime without additional configuration information. at System.Reflection.RuntimeAssembly._nLoad(AssemblyName fileName, String codeBase, Evidence assemblySecurity, RuntimeAssembly locationHint, StackCrawlMark& stackMark, IntPtr pPrivHostBinder, Boolean throwOnFileNotFound, Boolean forIntrospection, Boolean suppressSecurityChecks) at System.Reflection.RuntimeAssembly.nLoad(AssemblyName fileName, String codeBase, Evidence assemblySecurity, RuntimeAssembly locationHint, StackCrawlMark& stackMark, IntPtr pPrivHostBinder, Boolean throwOnFileNotFound, Boolean forIntrospection, Boolean suppressSecurityChecks) at System.Reflection.RuntimeAssembly.InternalLoadAssemblyName(AssemblyName assemblyRef, Evidence assemblySecurity, RuntimeAssembly reqAssembly, StackCrawlMark& stackMark, IntPtr pPrivHostBinder, Boolean throwOnFileNotFound, Boolean forIntrospection, Boolean suppressSecurityChecks) at System.Reflection.RuntimeAssembly.InternalLoadFrom(String assemblyFile, Evidence securityEvidence, Byte[] hashValue, AssemblyHashAlgorithm hashAlgorithm, Boolean forIntrospection, Boolean suppressSecurityChecks, StackCrawlMark& stackMark) at System.Reflection.Assembly.LoadFrom(String assemblyFile) at BuddyStatsD3Plugin.GugaPlugin.CurrentDomain_AssemblyResolve(Object sender, ResolveEventArgs args) at System.AppDomain.OnAssemblyResolveEvent(RuntimeAssembly assembly, String assemblyFullName) at BuddyStatsD3Plugin.GugaPlugin.OnInitialize() at Zeta.Common.Plugins.PluginManager.ReloadAllPlugins(String pluginsDirectory, Boolean reloadOnFileChange)

    i bought apple app, but plugin doesnt work (
     
  19. jimmy06

    jimmy06 Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    The plugin does not work because you cannot read the instructions :p

    Read the part about Demonbuddy.exe.config

    Thanks :)
     
  20. Rowasa

    Rowasa New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I can't download the app, i'm from argentina, any other way to use the bot?
     

Share This Page