Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Plugin] Combat Assist - Self Play Buff Tracker & Survival Helper

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by TarasBulba, May 25, 2015.

  1. mcdastar

    mcdastar New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    can't even download it.
     
  2. Hybr

    Hybr Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    GLad to see you follow through with an update! Great work dude.
     
  3. Carlito

    Carlito Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Welcome back Taras, I was just using it for a zdps barb...it seems something is stalling warcry, it will not cast at all.

    Cheers.
     
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2016
  4. Carlito

    Carlito Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    any update for a fix on the warcry? doesn't cast properly.
     
  5. KingThong

    KingThong New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Welcome back Taras glad to see you back :)
     
  6. niaati

    niaati Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2014
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Anyone try this for 2.4.2?
     
  7. Carlito

    Carlito Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I was going to try tonight but ran out of time...will try tomorrow.
     
  8. rafau94

    rafau94 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    works with 2.4.2

    --
    anyone experiencing FPS loss ? i went from 60 fps to 20~
     
  9. Carlito

    Carlito Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Barb here, it appears to be working but it does not spam Warcry even if I change it in the settings to "use on cd"
     
  10. TarasBulba

    TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Does this still work with the latest version?
     
  11. Hassliebe

    Hassliebe Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    did work yesterday, at least for monk
     
  12. rafau94

    rafau94 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    with the latest update for missing torments - it doesn't work
    the error popup says: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    and it stops DB immediately
     
  13. itraxx

    itraxx New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks a lot for this plugin. I love it. I wonder if there is a plugin which I could use too loot automatically if I am close to an item so that I do not have to do it manually?
     
  14. Endius

    Endius New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    prolly among most useful plugins of all time lol
     
  15. Wreek

    Wreek Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2012
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Anyone got problems getting this to work for the time being?
     
  16. paulpaul02

    paulpaul02 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    any update?
     
  17. Cheeseburgerz

    Cheeseburgerz New Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Works correctly if that's what You are asking.
     
  18. Bruceyboy3386

    Bruceyboy3386 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Cant seem to be able to load blank combat routine, doesnt give me the option as it says in step .10

    Any help would be great
     
  19. ch3

    ch3 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Dead? :/
     
  20. theriddick

    theriddick New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    this going to be updated?
     

Share This Page