• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin]DFAlert - A queue monitor for the duty finder.

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by parrot, Aug 24, 2014.

    1. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I dont know and wont be able to try the new client until later next week. But youre welcome to try it out, I havent read about any api changes which concerns this plugin so chances are good that it still works.
       
    2. qq12345

      qq12345 New Member

      Joined:
      May 5, 2015
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Still works for me!
       
    3. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Version 1.1.0
      - Added experimental support for pushbullet notifications.
       
    4. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Version 1.1.1
      - Forgot to check if pushbullet had been enabled by user, fixed.
       
      Last edited: Sep 14, 2015
    5. ComfyEcho

      ComfyEcho New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Made an account just to thank you for this plugin. Guildwork is broken for me but this still work great on the current patch. Makes DPS queues a lot less painful.
       
    6. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks, glad you found it useful
       
    7. throne

      throne Member

      Joined:
      May 1, 2015
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      any plans for x64 support? Such a useful plugin. Thanks!
       
    8. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yes. The 64bit version lacks support for the dutymanager atm, once mastahg finish bringing it over this plugin should work with it as is.
      Edit: or not, the api seems to have changed a little or its not fully ported yet. In either case the functionality is there now so I can change the plugin a little to make it work.
       
      Last edited: Apr 1, 2016
    9. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Quick fix for rb x64 client. Haven't really tested it much so let me know if you encounter any problems. Also compatible with old client but feature wise there's no need need to update from 1.1.1 if you're on 32bit/dx9 client.

      To keep your settings the same do not overwrite settings.xml.

      Code:
      1.1.2
      - Support for RB x64/dx11 client.
       
    10. exaccuss

      exaccuss Active Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2013
      Messages:
      1,022
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Are you still updating this? It's just it lets me know the duty has popped fine, but doesn't actually auto accept the queue.
       
    11. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This. ---^
       
    12. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Away on vacation, ill check it when i get back. Make sure "auto commence" is checked in the settings window.
       
    13. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yarrgh! It be checked!

      [​IMG]
       
    14. Parappa

      Parappa New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Any update? All it does is announce the dungeon is ready.
       
    15. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yes, it looks like a problem with rebornbuddy. If I were to guess something might have changed internally in the 3.3 patch. I reported the issue to mastahg a week or so ago, hopefully he will have it fixed soon.
       
      Last edited: Jul 17, 2016
    16. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Auto join should be working again since rebornbuddy 1.0.423
       
    17. parrot

      parrot Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 5, 2012
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18

    Share This Page