• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] GearSwap

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by borderjs, Apr 13, 2014.

    1. kleinerMann

      kleinerMann Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2013
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      German Client work perfekt with lightning and arcane

      Just change to german item names (functions.cs):
      Code:
      public static void setAffixGear()
      {
      	affixFlags[0] = new affixes("Fire", false, "Der Stern von Azkaranth", InventorySlot.Neck); // The Star of Azkaranth
      	affixFlags[1] = new affixes("Cold", false, "Talisman von Aranoch", InventorySlot.Neck); // Talisman of Aranoch
      	affixFlags[2] = new affixes("Poison", false, "Maras Kaleidoskop", InventorySlot.Neck); // Mira's Kaleidoscope
      	affixFlags[3] = new affixes("Lightning", false, "Xephirisches Amulett", InventorySlot.Neck); // Xephirian Amulet
      	affixFlags[4] = new affixes("Arcane", false, "Kamee von Gräfin Julia", InventorySlot.Neck); // Countess Julia's Cameo
      
      	eliteFlags = new affixes("Elite", false, "Stein von Jordan", InventorySlot.LeftFinger); // Stone of Jordan
      }
      dont have the other items to validate...

      Thx
      kleinerMann
       
      Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    2. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This needs a Resx to work from :)

      Many users are using English, Russian, German, Chinese...
       
    3. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Awesome plugin! Good work so far. I watched the inventory while it worked a bit to see how it was working and it appears that after 1 or 2 elite packs it will refuse to equip the SoJ from there on.

      The following is a log from 1 elite pack

      [GearSwap] Elite gone! Equipping original ring
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Elite gone! Equipping original ring
       
    4. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Also

      affixFlags[2] = new affixes("Poison", false, "Mira's Kaleidoscope", InventorySlot.Neck);

      should be

      affixFlags[2] = new affixes("Poison", false, "Mara's Kaleidoscope", InventorySlot.Neck);
       
    5. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I modified the code a bit to help with the Stone of Jordan. Also Fixed Mara's spelling. I watched the bot run several profiles and Stone of Jordan seems to equip every time now.
       
      Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    6. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      sweet! I'll give it a go right now and see how it does
       
    7. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      did about 4 runs so far and its working flawlessly!
       
    8. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Awesome!
       
    9. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Another weird bug I think. It appears that rift bosses are not considered unique, elites or rare because it's not equipping the soj during a rift boss fight. It does however spam the console with this which doesnt make any sense:

      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan
      [GearSwap] Found Elite - Equipping Stone of Jordan

      Any ideas?
       
    10. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Actually the above is probably not true. It must of bugged out somewhere else because when I created a new game and got to the first elite pack it still didn't equip it. I think it gets bugged on packs with several affixes that you have amulets for.
       
    11. taskmanager

      taskmanager New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      400
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      idk whats op this plugin or my items. lub et
       
    12. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think what is happening is that on a new game it is bugging out. I added some additional code to clean everything up when a new game is started. Give V4 a whirl and let me know.
       
    13. Robsao

      Robsao Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2012
      Messages:
      172
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there a way to make this work while playing manually? Like lazyraider? Auto equips necks for me
       
    14. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have tried to use the Trinity blank profiles, but it is so intrusive still. I would love if someone knew the answer to this.
       
    15. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok so v4 has been running for about 2 hours now with no issues that I have noticed. I've also been using it w/ simplefollow and it works, so I imagine it would work with a blank profile as well.
       
    16. taskmanager

      taskmanager New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      400
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      borderjs can we also add sunkeeper it has +elite dmg
       
    17. botzor

      botzor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 22, 2011
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Don't know if possible BUT, Nemesis Bracers before using a Shrine. "Shrine will spawn an enemy champion"
       
    18. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I will have to test some with the Nemesis bracers. I know I can detect the Shrine but if I recall the shrine doesn't change states when it is used so there isn't a way to detect that we no longer need them. Maybe if a Shrine is within x distance equip bracers. Otherwise un-equip. I will play with it as my next update.
       
    19. chrome

      chrome New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think if you load your plugin after trinity you could use some of the built in trinity functions. Would also be useful for the portal shoulders using trinity's townrun.
       
    20. scifi

      scifi Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2013
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is that possible to use Homing Pads before recall and ignore all mobs around?
       

    Share This Page