• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] GearSwap

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by borderjs, Apr 13, 2014.

    1. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [GetActorSNO] Ingenious Testimony : 5044
      [GetActorSNO] Signet Scar : 5044

      I made a couple of yellow rings. It appears they have the same SNO number. I will have to modify the code to use the name of the item to re-equip. Opposed to using the ID. This will still work with non English clients since I will be getting the name from the Client and not from the code. If you could still post the Ice Climbers SNO would be awesome! You just install the plugin, start the bot and enable it and it will spit out all the snos in your inventory/equipment.
       
    2. slinks

      slinks New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2014
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      SNO for Ice Climbers are back one post. And thanks for looking in to the issue!
       
    3. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Icaros,
      I ran a rift now and Bracers worked on Speed, Channeling, and Conduit Pylon. Can't seem to duplicate the issue.
       
    4. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you go back to version 4 you will be ok. At version 5 I switched to using SNO numbers for the non English Clients instead. I am working on a fix for this issue now for Version 7!

      Thanks for the SNO of Ice Climbers!
       
    5. Urbband

      Urbband New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 11, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      First off! Thank you so much for this! Great work.

      Has Warzechan been addressed? Was thinking on my monk if I could have them equip while out of combat my AOE could be destroying objects then equip my regular pair when in combat? Either way, thanks so much for your work!
       
    6. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      P.S.

      Trinity can dump all item properties and attributes...

      [​IMG]
       
    7. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Awesome! Didn't even see that there.

      Thanks for pointing that out, much easier!
       
    8. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Version 7 has been uploaded:

      Change Log:
      Version 7
      • Trag'oul Coils - Will no longer be equipped for Experience Shrines (doesn't work with them)
      • Fixed issue with reequipping Rare (yellow) items.

      This should fix the issues experienced when dealing with Rare Items with the same SNO number.
       
    9. Icaros

      Icaros New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2012
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I watched it a bit more, and it seems to miss them if it's attacked between swapping and clicking the shrine.
       
    10. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have a range limit on it. So if you are really fast and can close the gap in less than a second it may miss it. If it misses a lot for people could increase that range. Maybe something to include in my config options when I get around to that!
       
    11. phobix

      phobix Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How suitable is this for use while playing by hand? Does it actually open the inventory and click the item or does it just move it? I wouldnt want to be doing a T6 rift and have it spaz out on me and get me killed as I play HC.
       
    12. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you use a Trinity Blank profile, disable basically everything in trinity. You can run this by hand. I do it while I play in rifts on t4ish. Works really well. It doesn't open the inventory screen at all. It just does it in the background. I would advise testing it out on an easy difficulty level before diving into HC with it.
       
    13. Kevin Spacey

      Kevin Spacey Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      2,830
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      [GetActorSNO] Halcyon's Ascent : 298056
      [GetActorSNO] Talisman of Aranoch : 197821
      197824, InventorySlot.Neck)); //Mara's Kaleidoscope
       
    14. Kevin Spacey

      Kevin Spacey Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      2,830
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      we have two poison affixes on the mobs
      also gas from Ghom - rift boss
      and poison flowers from bug trees

      will also Mara swap with this conditions?
       
    15. phoretis

      phoretis Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2013
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Great job very usefull !

      I have a question what is the condition to swap with Halcyon's Ascent ?

      Thx
       
    16. xzibit

      xzibit Member

      Joined:
      Oct 9, 2012
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Talisman of Aranoch doenst work for me, he won´t swap it, using newest db beta and trinity.24
       
    17. SHJordan

      SHJordan Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      636
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Tyvm dear sir!
       
    18. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With newest version I did not have the ID for that piece. Kevin just provided it so I am uploaded a new version now. Still missing ID of The Star of Azkaranth if anyone has it.
       
    19. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks Kevin for the Actor SNOs
      Version 7b
      • Added support for 3 items that we were missing ActorSNO for (Talisman of Aranoch, Halycon's Ascent, and Mara's Kaleidoscope) Still need ActorSNO for The Star of Azkaranth before it will be supported if anyone has it!
       
    20. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The condition is Elite mobs for Halcyon's Ascent. It has lower priority than the immune necklaces however so will not swap in if one of those are in use.
       

    Share This Page