• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] GearSwap

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by borderjs, Apr 13, 2014.

    1. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not yet, I will set one up.
       
    2. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Added SVN link. Also a few fixes for this release!

      Change Log:
      SVN Revision 3
      • Fixed Statuses: 5Enemies & 3Enemies to no longer consider Allies in the count.
      • Also added Config options to enable or disable logging and to change the % in which low health ring is equipped.
       
    3. theDH

      theDH New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      do you need the SNO for Harrington waistguard or Homing Pads? I will get back to you about the Pox Faulds tomorrow. Thanks for the fast update!
       
    4. anotherid

      anotherid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please Consider this item for swapping.

      Shukrani

      [Spirit Walk lasts until you attack or until an enemy is within 30 yards of you.]

      Sometimes bot missed the destination of the Rift or Bounty And return all the way back and start explore again.

      This really helps WD to explore around (+50% movement speed)

      I think it's very simple. Just like this
      equipping this mojo under this condition !(Anymobsinrange(90)) (set it to 90 to make sure there are no monsters around)

      Actually I didn't get the item yet Since i started botting WD yesterday, So i don't know item id now.
      But I'd like the logic for this item to be implemented into your plugin so i try it someday soon.

      I know you are working on the option menu and i appreciate it if these are implemented.

      1] Option menu to disable/enable swapping of supported items.

      Now there are many items and I think more will be added for swapping.
      This option menu will help item swapping process to be fast (instant) by disabling (customizing) items and conditions that are unnecessary.

      2] Option menu to decide Priority of conditions.
       
      Last edited: Apr 23, 2014
    5. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I think last version have some bug. When plugin enabled bot constantly stuck for about 0.5 sec(when fighting mobs usually, not sure were else). When plugin disabled run as usual. On version 0.8 this was not happend.
       
    6. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      There were very minimal changes from version 8 to current version. Only thing added was the config menu and a minor change to 3enemies and 5enemies calculation. Could the game just have been laggy for you yesterday? I am not experiencing any delay when enabling the plugin myself. I will test some more to be sure.
       
    7. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I test it now. What versions of QT,Trinity and DB you recommend to use with plugin. Mb problem in it.
       
    8. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I use Trinity 1.8.22 and the current release of DB (non beta)
       
    9. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I test it with QT 5.45, Trinity 24, DB release and 394 beta. Don't know what cause stuck problem...
      UPD: Version 0.8 and DB 394 no stucks. Something in SVN3 version.
       
      Last edited: Apr 23, 2014
    10. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What profile are you running? I am running a long adventure type one and i do not see any "stuck" issues. Seems to be doing well.
       
    11. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      A1 bountys. Can this be because it try over and over again to check 3-5 mobs around?
       
    12. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It always checks all the enemies. We didn't really change anything about that. If you want to remove that part of the code just find
      Code:
                      if ((obj.ActorType == ActorType.Monster) && (obj.Distance < 12) && (obj.MonsterInfo.MonsterType != MonsterType.Ally))
                      {
                          enemyCount++;
                      }
      
      in functions.cs and delete it.

      This will remove basically the only code that is different between the 2 versions. Try that and let me know the results.
       
    13. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My game does brief lagging at times, but it always does that with or without GearSwap enabled when running some of these profiles. I will try the act 1 bounties cause i need those anyways and see if I get any issue.
       
    14. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Yes it fixed stucks. Run normally without this lines.
       
    15. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I will try this as well with mine to see if there is a difference.
       
    16. Gwen_D3

      Gwen_D3 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2013
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Great work borderjs! I already love this awesome plugin :D

      Ice Climbers also grant immunity to slow effects (those oil lakes in act 2 deserts), jailer elites, those lightning gates in Act 5 fortress and even diablo's cages. Maybe you want to add those conditions too!?
       
    17. Derrek

      Derrek Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      So what i must do now, run 0.8 or SVN3 without lines?
       
    18. Gwen_D3

      Gwen_D3 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2013
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Another idea that just came up my mind, which i could imagine would be rather difficult to implent though:

      If equipping Talisman of Aranoc, Mara's Kaleidoscope, The Star of Azkaranth, Xephirian Amulet or Countess Julia's Cameo also modify the avoidance settings for those damage types in order to get the bot healed by it.
       
    19. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I personally am seeing no difference with or without the lines. Runs exactly the same for me with DB beta, Trinity .25 (.24 isn't out there to be downloaded). I would like to see if anyone else is experiencing any issues to help us narrow down the issue.
       
    20. borderjs

      borderjs Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think I will need to change the status for Ice Climbers. Maybe look to see if there is a setting I can look at to determine if I am rooted/snared instead of looking for each individual status. I just wish I had a pair to play with!! I get like 50 Legendaries or more a day and have yet to see a pair lol.

      If you would like to help me out by finding those slow effects and dumping the objects for me, would make it faster to implement.

      Looks something like :
      [26E7B14C] Type: ServerProp Name: a2dun_Spider_EggSack_Clusters_D-15191 ActorSNO: 172029, Distance: 19.68013 but would be the serverprops of the actual slow things.
       
      Last edited: Apr 23, 2014

    Share This Page