• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PLUGIN] ItemCount

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by taozi, Apr 16, 2014.

    1. Shaded

      Shaded Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2011
      Messages:
      336
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Cant wait :)
       
    2. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      new version uploaded:
      version 2.3.1: Due to conflict with nav server code in Beta 570, on-game-joined update is temporarily disabled, item counts will only be updated when stash is opened or count item button is pressed, I will try to figure out on-game-joined problem.
       
    3. Shaded

      Shaded Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2011
      Messages:
      336
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Thank you
       
    4. Nyynuh

      Nyynuh New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2015
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the update, it works pretty neat.
       
    5. TouchMeGently

      TouchMeGently Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2010
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Much appreciated!
       
    6. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New version uploaded on the first post and SVN:
      ver 2.3.2: restore on-game-joined auto update function
       
    7. destar2000

      destar2000 Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2015
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      really nice! ty!! :)
       
    8. TazzGames

      TazzGames New Member

      Joined:
      May 2, 2014
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This does not work with 2.4 as wll
       
    9. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New version uploaded on the first post and SVN:
      ver 2.4.0: updated for Patch 2.4

      Sorry for the delay, have not run bot for a long while.
       
    10. destroyer57

      destroyer57 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      178
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Sorry? Thanks for your work and time!!
       
    11. zandaar

      zandaar New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hum i think i have a bug with it there is no tab appear when i activate it...hope in solve :)
      Thanks
       
    12. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can you attach the log?
       
    13. zandaar

      zandaar New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Log of what ? i just activate and nothing happend just "ItemCount is activate"
       
    14. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The newest log file under logs folder.
       
    15. zandaar

      zandaar New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Sure
       
      Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
    16. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Welcome back to the future!

      Sorry, just kidding, the attached log is the log of 2015-10-19, all the plugins are seriously outdated, please find the newest log file when you actually tried itemcount, thanks.
       
    17. zandaar

      zandaar New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yeah my bad wasn't sort log by update X)
       
    18. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You put ItemCount files at the wrong place,
      images folder and other three files should be at \Plugins\ItemCount\
       
    19. megabbyte

      megabbyte Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      876
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @taozi, itemcount doesnt work properly for me.

      itemcount show's 13 items, but i just have 2.. i search on my stuff, and i dont have.. i check it 10 times..,

      [​IMG]
       
    20. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Please look at the left of the marked item, there is a stack of 11 there, 11+2=13

       

    Share This Page