• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] KeepOnMoving - Stuck handling and more

    Discussion in 'Movement' started by mh66, Jul 9, 2016.

    ?

    What do you intend to use/already use⌠ KEEP oи MOVING ⌡ for?

    1. Leveling chars with Questing Bot?

      27 vote(s)
      55.1%
    2. GatherBuddy2

      23 vote(s)
      46.9%
    3. Other

      10 vote(s)
      20.4%
    Multiple votes are allowed.
    1. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      For me its seems first line worked but i have another problem, after some time my bot started "looping" walking to one place like 10m and then run back 10m and so on nonstop, if i turn off your plugin all is normal? :s
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
    2. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thank you for your feedback. Did you try

      PHP:
      if(!Me.IsAlive && !Me.IsGhost)
      or

      PHP:
      if(!Me.IsAlive)
       
    3. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I will have a look at it if I got some time to spare.

      Did you use

      PHP:
      if(!Me.IsAlive && !Me.IsGhost)
      or

      PHP:
      if(!Me.IsAlive)
       
    4. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      First one, i dont mind ress sick that much cause bot is still gathering but this looping is killing me since if no one come and kill me or attack looping will last forever, i just disable your plugin and that momont he just walked away normaly, ty alot for each help
       
    5. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      private async Task<bool> KOMloop()
      {
      if(!Me.IsAlive && !Me.IsGhost) return false;


      I use that one
       
    6. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Rezz sickness will only occur, if HB has been unable to move to corpse and release within time frame you can define in settings. You may want to play around with this value and increase it to give HB more time to revive at corpse location.

      It seems like a loop is triggered the moment your char dies and prevents HB from releasing spirit. I will disable KoM for this small time frame to prevent this bug;
       
    7. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Ty for answer.:
      No matter what time you set on keep on moving bot wont ress he will just stay there waiting for timer to kick him to char selection window then after some time kick totaly from game and then hb relog will take in loging wow and hb and bot will start runing to corpse. Now about looping its for sure something whit keep on moving cause when disable keep on moving bot normaly work, no matter what i do restart hb, kill hb, kill wow it wont fix problem cause bot will again run next to that spot and again do looping its always same place so i think but im not sure problem is beetwin profile and plugin its like bot cant find next poi to move to dunno
       
    8. twitch83

      twitch83 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I didn't encounter ress sickness problem since i use : if(!Me.IsAlive) return false

      with : if(!Me.IsAlive && !Me.IsGhost) return false; bot release but dont move to corpse.

      Then a big thx for your help.


      I encounter some really minor problem when it is stuck.
      bot dont start routine and try to load a profile and hb log show that it is not a gatherbuddy profile.
       
      Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
    9. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Just got ress sick
       

      Attached Files:

    10. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      What are you doing then if bot isnt runing to corpse?
       
    11. twitch83

      twitch83 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Replace
      private async Task<bool> KOMloop()
      {

      by


      private async Task<bool> KOMloop()
      {
      if(!Me.IsAlive) return false;

      Bot should run back to corpse.
       
    12. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6

      Hmm ill try it ty
       
    13. twitch83

      twitch83 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Somtimes when i got stuck i got this :


      ⌠ KEEP oи MOVING ⌡ MOTIONLESS! Bring back movement...
      ⌠ KEEP oи MOVING ⌡ Reason: No movement for 75 seconds
      ⌠ KEEP oи MOVING ⌡ Reload profile...
      Changing current profile to Auto Loader Version 2 ($Rev: 5992 $)
      [Gatherbuddy2]: A new profile has been loaded. Updating waypoints
      New profile is invalid! There are no hotspots in the current profile. Either the profile is not a proper Gatherbuddy profile or a malformed one.

      plugin skip some of the first steps and launch autoloader.

      how can i cange that plz ?
       
      Last edited: Jan 27, 2017
    14. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Always attach a full log.
       
    15. twitch83

      twitch83 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      you should find it here
       

      Attached Files:

    16. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If you place your GB2 profiles within "Questing Profile Pack" folder, KoM assumes you are using questing profile pack. Place your profiles somewhere else and AutoLoader won't get loaded anymore.
       
    17. twitch83

      twitch83 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      very nice thanks
       
    18. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      How to make bot to stop runing while he have low hp and mobs are chasing him till they kill him, they are not ellite or rare or anything like that :s
       
    19. mh66

      mh66 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2016
      Messages:
      1,050
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This is wrong thread for this; you may want to post this in Singular thread.
       
    20. Djops

      Djops Member

      Joined:
      Oct 22, 2016
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Oke ty, tell me please if u want why sometimes bot wanna use hs while hes "stucked" and hes on open area where he pass by milion of times ?
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page