• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] MasterBaiter - Bait your Pole! Use Draenor baits while you fish.

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by FaceRollFTW, Nov 19, 2014.

    1. supersonic

      supersonic Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      100
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      working as intended, thank You ;)
       
    2. SmokeyBandit

      SmokeyBandit New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 2, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks, this is working great!
       
    3. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Glad it is working well for you.

      Thanks.
       
    4. 1101011

      1101011 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      731
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I could't reproduce the error I have postet last week, so maybe you are right and it have been something else
       
    5. marktwain

      marktwain Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2014
      Messages:
      220
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This plugin is working great! I spent about 2 hours this morning figuring out how to use baits through questbot profile, and did sort of get it working, but this is way better :) I would LOVE to see support for Worm Supreme and Sharpened Fish Hook as well.
       
    6. siuyuz

      siuyuz New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to add the +200 fishing bait as well?
       
    7. Mr_Pibb

      Mr_Pibb New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Doesn`t seem to work for me. Just spamms:

      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null & CheckForBaits_Timer = null - How did this happen?
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null & CheckForBaits_Timer = null - How did this happen?
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null & CheckForBaits_Timer = null - How did this happen?
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null
      MasterBaiter Debug: Pulse: CurrentBait = null & CheckForBaits_Timer = null - How did this happen?


      Autoangler is fishing, but its not using any baits. I am standing in my garrison and have every bait enabled and in my bag.
       
    8. Lokeboy

      Lokeboy Member

      Joined:
      Feb 13, 2010
      Messages:
      196
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Would love to see "Worm supreme" the 200+ fishing bait be added!
       
    9. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please attach the full log so that I can see what is happening.
       
    10. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the update. Glad it is working for you.
       
    11. AknA

      AknA Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2012
      Messages:
      1,794
      Likes Received:
      65
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Ah... thank you, I was going to do this but been too lazy and now I don't have to :)
       
    12. Fengar

      Fengar New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2011
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Does it work only with english client?
       
    13. Toyer

      Toyer Member

      Joined:
      Oct 24, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Sorry but this doesn't work. I tried trouble shooting it and got nothing. Did a fresh install of HB and turned off all add ons and continuously says I have no bait even though have have a bunch
       
    14. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not that I am aware of. It uses the Item ID and Aura ID and not the text to check for things.
      If you are having problems please turn on debugging and attach the full log.
       
    15. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Could you please turn on debugging in the UI and attach the full log file. This will let me determine the problem.
       
    16. Wh0M3

      Wh0M3 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      +200 Worm Supreme

      Just go to the: Honorbuddy\Bots\autoangler2 ---> Coroutines.Lure.cs

      Find the lines where it uses baits already, and add {118391, "Worm Supreme"}, on a new line :cool:
       
    17. dubs

      dubs New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 7, 2011
      Messages:
      93
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      might just be the cs i'm using but it doesn't seem to rebuff the fishing bait at the end of the cycle, i'll try it with singular later on i guess

      edit: nevermind it works, it just does a few casts between rebuffing
       
      Last edited: Dec 3, 2014
    18. Fuglie

      Fuglie New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2013
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      MasterBaiter

      Equip a fishing pole and it should work.


      It will not attach the baits on mine if I do not equip a fishing pole. Besides that seems to work ok. Good job.

      - Fuglie
       
    19. FaceRollFTW

      FaceRollFTW New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2014
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, it waits 5 seconds after the aura wears off before baiting it again.
       
    20. letodaus

      letodaus New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Works perfect for me! Thank you!!!
       

    Share This Page