• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] MilProDis

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by Pasterke, Jan 6, 2015.

    1. EnjoiRelyks

      EnjoiRelyks New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2014
      Messages:
      45
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Has support for this been added?
       
    2. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes :)
       
    3. rascal9

      rascal9 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      774
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18

      This would be amazing :)
       
    4. lordkysers

      lordkysers New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 22, 2012
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure what I'm doing wrong I select Professionbuddy then went to the plugin selected enable milling hit run and nothing happens it try's to q for random BG. Trying to mill Whiptail right now. Ok got t to mill but it only mills one time then stops the bot. Any ideas?
       
    5. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You don't need profession buddy for this plugin to work. Just enable the plugin, enable milling and set when the bot should starting milling.
       
    6. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The loot rules are only applied at the next loot. If you loot a green item and you can equip it, it will be equipped (if you have autoequip on). Item stays in your bag till the next loot. Set preferences to after loot or close mailbox.
       
    7. klepp0906

      klepp0906 Banned

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,352
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      38
      any idea why this keeps queing for bgs ? lol

      was using PB but using a blank profile with it. Didnt use/preferred not to use Enyo simply due to not wanting to mess with enabling plugins then having to re disable them/remember to disable them etc. Minor i know, but if it should work with any botbase, and PB was loaded w/ a blank profile - no clue why it would/was continually queuing for bgs.

      Changed to enyo for now, but would much rather be able to use PB. im ocd like that.
       
    8. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Has nothing to do with the plugin :)

      Maybe your second bot in PB was set to BGbuddy :)
       
    9. scooterh

      scooterh New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2011
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      doesn't show up in the plugins anymore for me
       
    10. sp3sh

      sp3sh Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      403
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      [21:31:38.841 D] Buddy Store botbase 'MilProDis' failed to load with following errors
      [21:31:38.841 D] System.ArgumentNullException: Array cannot be null.
      at System.Reflection.RuntimeAssembly.nLoadImage(Byte[] rawAssembly, Byte[] rawSymbolStore, Evidence evidence, StackCrawlMark& stackMark, Boolean fIntrospection, SecurityContextSource securityContextSource)
      at System.Reflection.Assembly.Load(Byte[] rawAssembly)
      at ​‬‫‎**‬**‏***‎‫***‏*​*‏‪‬**.*‫‬**​‎‎**‪‪‎‬‬‬‬*‎‪‫‫‪*‫*.‪‪**‫*‬‫‬‏*‪‎‬*‫‬​*‎‬​‏*****.‏​​‫‎‫*‬*‎‎***​**‫‪​*‫‬*(String )
      at System.Collections.Concurrent.ConcurrentDictionary`2.GetOrAdd(TKey key, Func`2 valueFactory)
      at ​‬‫‎**‬**‏***‎‫***‏*​*‏‪‬**.*‫‬**​‎‎**‪‪‎‬‬‬‬*‎‪‫‫‪*‫*.*‫‏‬‪**‫*​*‎​*‬*‎*‎‏​‫*​*‎‏‬‫​**(String , Byte[] )
       
    11. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Buddystore changed the rules again to post stuff.

      I had a HD crash and lost all my files.

      I'm rewriting the plugin for the moment, keep some patience :)

      As soon it will be finished, I will load up the new version.
       
    12. womping

      womping Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2011
      Messages:
      172
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there any update on this?i tried to buy and keep getting [developer of the product is not approved]?thanks in advance.
       
    13. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Latest version was uploaded and approved on 19-06-2015 by HB Team.
       
    14. DarkSylvian

      DarkSylvian New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2012
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ain't getting it too work with draenic mortar. I press the go button and nothing happens. I've tried to enable the plugin in enyo or using combat bot also. When I press the "Need Draenic Mortar" option it is unticked after I've pressed save all herbs button.
       
    15. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I will take a look at it
       
    16. thebot89

      thebot89 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Whenever I attempt to run the plugin, it attempts to equip the item I want to disenchant. I crafted a bunch of greens and wanted to DE them, but this won't go. Just gives me the prompt if I want to equip this item to make it soulbound.
       
    17. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Jusr uploaded a brand new version. Waiting for code approval.
       
    18. carz

      carz Member

      Joined:
      Apr 9, 2013
      Messages:
      109
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Got the trail and got this on showing the setting

      Code:
      ************** Exception Text **************System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for '.' threw an exception. ---> System.Xml.XmlException: Name cannot begin with the '' character, hexadecimal value 0x02.
         at System.Xml.XmlConvert.VerifyNCName(String name, ExceptionType exceptionType)
         at System.Xml.Linq.XName..ctor(XNamespace ns, String localName)
         at System.Xml.Linq.XNamespace.GetName(String localName)
         at System.Xml.Linq.XName.Get(String expandedName)
         at Styx.Helpers.Settings.GetXML()
         at Styx.Helpers.Settings.SaveToFile(String path, Boolean twoStepSave)
         at Styx.Helpers.Settings.Save()
         at Styx.Helpers.Settings..ctor(String settingsPath, String oldSettingsPath)
         at ...ctor()
         at ...cctor()
         --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
         at MilProDis2.DisenchantGUI.(Object , EventArgs )
         at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
         at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
       
    19. Giwin

      Giwin Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2011
      Messages:
      3,431
      Likes Received:
      49
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Put the HD in a bag and then put it in the freezer for 24 hours or so, it will last up to a few hours before it dies completely.
       
    20. Pasterke

      Pasterke Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Dec 12, 2011
      Messages:
      1,228
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      48

      In your milprodis folder in the Plugin map, you have the settings for your toons. Is it possible to post the content of the xml file for the toon that throw the exception. Be sure to mask every reference to your toon's name.
       

    Share This Page