• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] randomBuddy (to random generate gather profiles)

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by piotr55, Jun 13, 2013.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. User0828

      User0828 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2012
      Messages:
      549
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      use optimization based on current player position

      is that suppose to create alot of lag? does for me.
       
    2. TehMorbid

      TehMorbid Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Just lost 3 account's using this plugin, I was only running for about 4-6 hours every other day. :confused:
       
    3. madmaximka

      madmaximka Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,275
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      just dont use mailboxes. only gbank deposit.
       
    4. hoan

      hoan Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Just lost 4 accounts too, i wonder if im doing anything wrong? Only Jade Forest, 80 hot spots, 10-12 hours a day, Avoid Players set to 200 yards. Fresh accounts, and banned after 2 days of gathering only Ghost Iron Ore.
       
    5. madmaximka

      madmaximka Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,275
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      use different zones.
       
    6. hoan

      hoan Member

      Joined:
      Nov 5, 2012
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      thank you, as you mentioned above what happen with the mailbox, i have some more questions if you dont mind can we talk on skype ?
       
    7. madmaximka

      madmaximka Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,275
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      just use Guild Bank to deposit your resources
       
    8. Kniny

      Kniny New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 20, 2012
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Pretty much same thing that happened to me. I didn't use mailbox either. Only botted a couple hours a day, got banned after a week. When the 72 hrs was up I botted maybe 3 hrs over 5 days and I got banned again. Also I never botted while I was away from my computer. Mine in townlong mainly
       
    9. lylina

      lylina New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 1, 2011
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just got banned again with this, fresh accounts, they had been gathering for 7 days (and another 7 days to level them). Any ideas? i botted for 8 hours per day only, 2hour botting session with 90-100 minutes breaks.
       
    10. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      not really, it uses a little bit of cpu on initial load
       
    11. Manga-Mango

      Manga-Mango New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      How can i see that the plug-in is running?
      First it says:
      Changing current profile to empty profile to initialize randomBuddy

      then:
      [randomBuddy] Refreshing Profile...
      [randomBuddy] Using host 74.121.150.21

      But I dont get a out.xml in C:\

      Config is:
      [​IMG]
       
    12. Ducks

      Ducks New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2012
      Messages:
      377
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Using on two accounts now with the same zones but different API-codes and it's amazing. Definitly going to donate atleast something in the end of this month if this continues. :)

      Again, thanks alot. I really appreciate the work done!
       
    13. brainAbuddy

      brainAbuddy Active Member

      Joined:
      Aug 12, 2010
      Messages:
      2,181
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I have for all me accounts the same key and they are doing all differend zones
       
    14. Farah

      Farah New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 25, 2013
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey Robot, please you gotta add this area/hotspot to the blacklist.

      it's basically the only place where my bots get stuck in an endless fight. the mobs have INSTANT respawn.

      it's been like that for me for way too long now.

      Please, do blacklist this zone asap :'(

      Do check the screenshots and you will figure it out.

      The in-game coordinates are 27,55

      The hotspot is <Hotspot X="1212.097" Y="-446.6263" Z="317.5455" />
       

      Attached Files:

      • 1.jpg
        1.jpg
        File size:
        212.3 KB
        Views:
        54
      • 2.jpg
        2.jpg
        File size:
        168 KB
        Views:
        45
    15. Nixon33

      Nixon33 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2013
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      You can add blacklists via his website.
       
    16. defzone

      defzone New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 25, 2013
      Messages:
      122
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Good Day! I recently apply for API keys but up to now didnt receive from my emails. Thanks!
       
    17. pranklucas

      pranklucas New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello guys, does the randombuddy gather skining too ?
       
    18. D43nn1s

      D43nn1s New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey for some reason the Bot starts farming maybe 1 or 2 spots but then just sits there and does nothing. Do you have an idea why? I have an API key, and the settings are set as you suggested.

      Log: View attachment 6912 2013-12-30 18.11.txt
       
    19. FamilyMan

      FamilyMan New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 2, 2013
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Any pro tips for increasing nph wwhile using random buddy? I keep adjusting settings and I am only getting around 50-70nph.
      I have 280 flying with a druid, and I have been using all of the zones in panderia.

      What is your nph?
      What Settings for your xml profile?
      What Settings in your Plugin Config?
      What settings on Bot Config?

      Some help would surely be apperciated.. Thanks :)
       
    20. whiteb68

      whiteb68 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyway to use this with profession buddy? to post stuff on AH then go back to to farming?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page