• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] Scheduler 2.0

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by darkbluefirefly, Sep 13, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Last edited: Sep 16, 2015
    2. dbuddy2

      dbuddy2 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2015
      Messages:
      206
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      *bumperino*

      will test this soon, thanks!
       
    3. darlack

      darlack Member

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2015
      Messages:
      252
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      [​IMG]
      better use shutdown command :eek:) 2 bots miss timer, dont know why
       
    4. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Gotta provide me with logs, pics won't do. I just checked and tested. It works fine on my end.
       
    5. ozgun311

      ozgun311 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2014
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      What happens if you are in the middle of map while using this?
      Thanks.
       
    6. Darox

      Darox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      356
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Anybody have a fix or update for this plugin? I really like it however it appears to not work with the new bot rework.
       
    7. Virtueux

      Virtueux New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2014
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Looking for something similar too
       
    8. snue

      snue Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2015
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      (VERY) quick fix for this, seems to be working fine on my end. didn't take longer than a minute, so of course still all credit to darkbluefirefly

      View attachment Scheduler.zip
       
    9. Darox

      Darox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      356
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thx for fix! how did you get it working, i am getting an error. Where did you put the file, not 3rd party correct?
       
    10. snue

      snue Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2015
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      in the 3rdparty folder. what error do you get?
       
    11. Darox

      Darox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      356
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Below is the log I receive when I try to click on it under plugins. I cannot even view the settings as the error comes by. Not sure what that means, but references a specific line in the scheduler.cs (170) I think.

      View attachment Exilebuddy 5308 2016-06-28 07.11.txt
       
    12. snue

      snue Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2015
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Code:
      System.IO.DirectoryNotFoundException: Could not find a part of the path 'C:\Users\Regan\Desktop\Released\3rdParty\Scheduler\SettingsGui.xaml'
      is that file in that folder?
       
    13. clandestine

      clandestine Member

      Joined:
      May 5, 2012
      Messages:
      350
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The problem is when using it as a zip instead of unpacking it. When using it as a zip-file, it won't be able to open up the gui.

      I think the problem is with this line:
      Code:
      using (var fs = new FileStream(@"3rdParty\Scheduler\SettingsGui.xaml", FileMode.Open))
      
      To get it working, simply unpack the .zip in 3rdparty, so you have the subfolder Scheduler there and remove the .zip from 3rdparty.
       
    14. snue

      snue Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2015
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      oh wow, i didn't even realize it you could simply put a zip file in there lol
       
    15. suzkata

      suzkata Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2017
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      where should we put this folder with the new bot? :p i puted in legacy and i cant see it in plugins section of the bot, thanks
       
      Last edited: Aug 16, 2017
    16. suzkata

      suzkata Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2017
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      it seems this also needs an update :p hope it gets its best plugin evar :)
       
    17. suzkata

      suzkata Member

      Joined:
      Aug 16, 2017
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      is it getting updated any time soon or its abandoned? ;/
       
    18. Darox

      Darox Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      356
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It looks like its abandoned, updated last... two years ago. Also there is an idler out there that might be useful as a replacement for this. Does a similar thing... not exactly the same.
       
    19. pushedx

      pushedx Moderator Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Sep 24, 2013
      Messages:
      4,258
      Likes Received:
      290
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Closed. Old thread, please make a new 3.2+ compatible thread if desired.
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page