• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] StashBuddy

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Tormiasz, Jan 8, 2016.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. toNyx

      toNyx Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Oct 29, 2011
      Messages:
      3,771
      Likes Received:
      35
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If scrolls have value, I'm dating nicole scherzinger
       
    2. Spokuha

      Spokuha New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      nicole schwarzenegger
       
    3. Tormiasz

      Tormiasz Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2014
      Messages:
      701
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Because I didnt use this feature and had no interest in putting effort writing it.
       
    4. Fisher67

      Fisher67 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2016
      Messages:
      229
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Finally. The truth. Thanks.
       
    5. clandestine

      clandestine Member

      Joined:
      May 5, 2012
      Messages:
      350
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      When you do the math, it takes 2688 ID scrolls - or 896 Portals - for 1 fusing. It is simply not efficient to pick up ID/Portals/Whetstones/Armourers en masse to trade those up to Fusings.

      2688 (id) / 3 (portal) / 7 (transmute) / 4 (aug) / 4 (alt) / 2 (jew) / 4 (fusing)

      For Whetstones, to get one fusing, you need 672 (4 ID per Whetstone)
      For Armourers Scraps, to get one fusing, you ned 1344 (2 ID per Armourers Scrap)

      Code:
      Fusing	Jeweller	Alterations	Augments	Transmute	Portal	         ID
      1       4	         8	        32	        128	        896	         2688
      Now, taking those numbers into account, you (or the bot for that matter) have to click 896 + 128 + 32 + 8 + 4 + 1 = 1069 times, with 0.05s between clicks. Rounding up it takes a minute to convert your ID Scrolls to 1 Fusing. When things are optimized to a point where you have 2-3 minute map runs, would you rather do 33%-50% of a map or stand in town for the same amount of time for 1 Fusing?
       
    6. ErzaScarlet

      ErzaScarlet Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2015
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      13
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Obviously he is bad at math :D.Fisher if you want profit from portals/wisdoms i suggest you sell them at the marker 200:1c
       
    7. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Was about to say that too :D

      Nonetheless, clandestine has a point there, it is still not that worth late in the league/levels to pick these things up . . .
       
    8. DontBeAfraid

      DontBeAfraid Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      746
      Likes Received:
      30
      Trophy Points:
      28
      The truth is basically what we all said. No value no need to code it. Very simple.
       
    9. DontBeAfraid

      DontBeAfraid Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      746
      Likes Received:
      30
      Trophy Points:
      28



      Any chance someone with more clue than I could have a look into this?


      Thank you!
       
      Last edited: Nov 28, 2016
    10. darkbluefirefly

      darkbluefirefly Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      1,927
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Why is Alcor's Player mover and Skill player mover both enabled....
       
    11. DontBeAfraid

      DontBeAfraid Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2015
      Messages:
      746
      Likes Received:
      30
      Trophy Points:
      28
      haha, well I was testing different playermovers and apparently forgot to turn one off.
      that's not the cause of the issue though since the second mover was an "attempt" to fix it
       
    12. kingpinning

      kingpinning New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 6, 2016
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      You could use the poe.ninja api to pull the unique prices.
       
    13. MrWizard516

      MrWizard516 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      586
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I like the concept. I do however have an issue. I tried to use your plugin and keep getting an error. It just stands there going through my stash and does nothing else. Please see attached log.
       

      Attached Files:

    14. 777MAX777

      777MAX777 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 14, 2013
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Are you find solution for this?
       
    15. Kitschi

      Kitschi New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2012
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      It doesn't chance the, specific items i choose.
      Do i always need to have chance orbs in my inventory?
       
    16. Toroxors

      Toroxors Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Does the uniques filter not work anymore?
       
    17. 777MAX777

      777MAX777 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 14, 2013
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Its work, but not updated.
       
    18. Toroxors

      Toroxors Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Any chance to get this to work with masters to do the conversions instead?
       
    19. havoc

      havoc Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2012
      Messages:
      111
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Every time i load the bot and start it, i get a "unique file" error because i'm on legacy. I already made a Legacy Unique file by hand but i can't find a way to make the bot create the file on start, i always need to start with error and them copy the file on the folder. I even hardcoded where he searches the league name to always pick up the standard file but it continues trying to reach the specific league file. Anyone else getting this?
       
    20. sp3sh

      sp3sh Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      403
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      nvm trial and error - got it working!
       
      Last edited: Mar 23, 2017
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page