• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[Plugin] TradeSkillMaster Crafting queue button press

Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by nuclear898, Mar 13, 2013.

  1. nuclear898

    nuclear898 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey guys, I made a plugin that presses the tradeskillmaster Craft Next button for TSM_Crafting.
    Here's how to set it up:
    First you need this plugin I made in 5 seconds so please don't comment on the horribly inefficient code ^^
    View attachment TSMCraft.cs

    Next you will need to make a Macro in WoW with this code:
    /click TSMCraftNextButton

    Then put this macro on your bar and bind key "F1" to it.
    Next open up your profession skill window and TSM_crafting, enable the addon in Honorbuddy, use Combat Bot and press start!

    When you're done crafting simply stop the bot.
    Remember to disable the plugin when you want to do other things with the bot or it will be spamming F1 while it's running.
     
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2013
  2. s_catcher

    s_catcher New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Can you read my mind? ;) i'll try it in the afternoon and give feedback :)
     
  3. s_catcher

    s_catcher New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It do what it should :)
    U don't need grindbot and Kick's empty profile, use only combatbot and activate the Plugin and love it <3 :)

    There're only two things i've fixed by my self, you should use Keybind F3 because F1 and F2 are used by the TSM Macros for the AH Profile and put the TSMCraft.cs a folder named TSMCraft otherwise HB don't show the Plugin ^^

    Simple work but very great :) <3


    One question, i've create a spacer befor the /click macro by a mistake and it spam the macro in the chat, is it normally that HB push the button very fast and continuous?

    /edit
    I think you can integrate a mouseclickdelay and the possibility to change the time in the Pluginsettings?! :)
    I'm use every day the craftinglist an have two an more per item that i need a clickdelay of 3seconds e.g. ^^
     
    Last edited: Mar 14, 2013
  4. nuclear898

    nuclear898 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It clicks it while you are not casting. F1 keybind works fine for me but if people want a different key I might make a UI for it where you can set it :D

    Thanks for your feedback!
     
  5. symen

    symen New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hahahah :D i made it the same way, but just as a profession buddy profile. made a check if i have mats to craft (enchanting rolls and scribe paper)

    but nice work, bro ;)
     
  6. s_catcher

    s_catcher New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    some updates with clickdelay ^^
     

Share This Page