• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] Trinity Fork (Kite/Avoidance)

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by BuddyMe, Feb 16, 2015.

    1. infinity

      infinity Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2011
      Messages:
      185
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @fabcard
      Do a clean install and use the trinity file on page1 - change the kite settings also like BuddyMe said "For vault user, does not forget to set settings in dh tab ! (actually at 0, set combat to 30/35, kite to 20/25, avoidance to 7/8)"
      and make sure you have your settings in items correct.

      @BuddyMe
      Fantastic work sir, you must be one of the sexiest bastards around, thank you for your work and dedication, it's just beyond awesome. With that said I wanted to ask if you could implement gearcheck into this ( for avoidance ).
      For example having one of the immune amulets (having the bot ignore avoidance for that elemental dmg and if you have shield pylon activate to ignore avoidance completely.
      Another thing, the fps is alot less now since 0.6.8 and now 0.6.9 - only 20% CPU usage and 15-30% GPU usage, so it's not like im having throttle on my half. ( the performance was 50% more in the other versions. )

      Thanks again BuddyMe :) keep it up ^^


      **** edit

      Been trying to get the right settings for the vault now last 2 hours without good result, with your suggested settings its not working at all. Im at the point to think its broken.
      Code:
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 25 nodes in 1ms
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Player died! Position=<1182.701, 612.1668, 0.1> QuestId=312429 StepId=2 WorldId=288685
      [Trinity] Saving Config file
      Clicked revive at corpse button
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Avoidance/Kite movement (AvoidancePoint) Distance=44 (x=1142.5,y=630,z=0) 
      [Trinity] Attempting to avoid death!
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 24 nodes in 4ms
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Avoidance/Kite movement (Keep kiting) Distance=4.1 (x=1150.5,y=595,z=0.1) 
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Hatred Skills Cast Position Distance=75.1 (x=1207.9,y=615.8,z=-0.2) 
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Avoidance/Kite movement (Keep kiting) Distance=17.8 (x=1139.4,y=610.4,z=0.1) 
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Hatred Skills Cast Position Distance=76 (x=1196.4,y=625.4,z=-1.9) 
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Avoidance/Kite movement (AvoidancePoint) Distance=7.5 (x=1122.5,y=587.5,z=-0.2) 
      [Trinity][Movement] Queueing Avoidance/Kite movement (AvoidancePoint) Distance=91.8 (x=1187.5,y=657.5,z=-2) 
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 14 nodes in 5ms
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 13 nodes in 5ms
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Player died! Position=<1131.594, 591.8952, 0.1> QuestId=312429 StepId=2 
      He just disable combat when in danger and i never see him vault away.... just trying to run away without any attempt to even do some dmg meanwhile ...
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    2. alphalex

      alphalex New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This happens to me as well. 0.6.8 is doing well, but 0.6.9 ignores quite a lot with the same setting. tried a clean install, it didn't help.
       
    3. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Added
      Let's go ! i up a barb right now
      1&4 - Like inifinity said :)
      2&3 - i take a look but that's really wired :confused:
      Yep vault is totaly BROKEN ! i'm sorry, fixed in next up
      My shared settings are set like this, we need to set it like you want
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    4. Sylencer90

      Sylencer90 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      74
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Man you're awesome. Doing Barb atm too - some logic improvements would be like christmas and easter in one day for me :D
       
    5. alphalex

      alphalex New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      have set to pick everything in trinity, but 0.6.9 just ignores some items. the wired thing is sometimes it will pick up, but sometimes it just walk over. I have watched several A4 Bounties and rifts.

      when switch to 0.6.8 it works fine
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    6. alphalex

      alphalex New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @fabcard
      this may be because you don't have the full marauder set. was leveling my char with only 4 set, and have the same issue.

      Tested on my main dh char with full marauder set, when i drop a marauder part during battle, this happens as well.

      and
      may be the same reason.
       
    7. fabcard

      fabcard Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2013
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yes friend, as I said on my previous post, issue number 1. I have enabled on trinity settings to pickup pretty much every thing (rares, magics and normal) but bot is not collecting them all.

      About my question number 4, those changes suggested by infinity may fix it. I have not yet tried them.
      The issue number 2 is really annoying. I only tested new 0.6.9 on my DH for an hour. Almost every attack made by my DH is targeting empty places, not hitting any enemy.
      And the issue number 3 is that the bot, when attacks, pretty much uses only multishot. Cluster arrow is rarely used.

      Again, thank you BuddyMe for this nice fork. I'll be waiting anxious for new releases :D
       
    8. db user

      db user New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Im ready :)

      Also, the trap placement is working great for spitfire but not for polar station. I have removed the condition for not using that placement with polar station in your new sentry logic but it still doesn't work. I dont understand why :/ I think polar station users would still like their turrets to be placed for max zei's range though.

      The shooting while out of range/los seems to be working for the most part, but it wont do anything during a "Move to StayPutPoint " queue.

      edit- noticing a lot of times where it will kite into the center of a mob pack in 6.9 compared to 6.8. This will result in it either dying or kiting past the original mob into way more mobs or it kiting itself into a corner where it doesn't even try to attack or escape.
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    9. tonchori

      tonchori New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was not able to watch my bot alot so idk what is happening but it seems that with the latest update he dies much much more then before, like said will edit the post when i get home and can watch him and what he does. Is it working better for the others?
       
    10. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      not yet fixed item issue (fabcard & alphalex), but i've finaly fix Vault BROKEN (with some feature) :D

      [​IMG]

      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (Gold Attempt) , Dist=34,8
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=26,9
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=25,1
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=22,6
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (HealthGlobe Attempt) , Dist=35,4
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (HealthGlobe Attempt) , Dist=35,5
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (Item Attempt) , Dist=31,0
      [Trinity] Using vault for ooc movement, Dist=56,1
      [Trinity] Using vault for ooc movement, Dist=72,6
      [Trinity] Using vault for ooc movement, Dist=69,7
      [Trinity] Using vault for ooc movement, Dist=76,5
      [Trinity] Using vault for ooc movement, Dist=44,2
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (Unit Attempt) , Dist=30,7
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=33,9
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (Gold Attempt) , Dist=35,1
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (Gold Attempt) , Dist=33,7
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=21,8
      [Trinity] Using vault for kite movement, Dist=31,1
      [Trinity] Using vault for avoidance movement (A3_Battlefield_DemonMine_C_death) , Dist=35,2
      [Trinity] Using vault for combat movement (HealthGlobe Attempt) , Dist=23,4
       
    11. noil

      noil New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can some one tell me what version of questtools is working here? because when i set to stop on wave 5 or 6 my bot dont stop!!!
       
    12. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Fixed ! I'm really sorry, I forgot to reset a variable when marauder is not full :eek:
      Beacause of vault broken, but fix in next up :) StayPutPoint too
      The last one
       
    13. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Updated ! :)

      TODO 0.7 :
      - Monk WoL
      - Monk Serinity
      - Barb Raekor
      - Cruseder condemn build
      - Special movement for every class except WD&DH
      - Better clustering
      - Clean up everything
      - Guide & tips

      CHANGE LOG :

      beta v0.6.9.1 (First page)
      - DemonHunter Vault in combat new logic
      - DemonHunter Ui, settings for vault new logic
      - DemonHunter fix cast skill everywhere if marauder isn't at max bonus
      - DemonHunter new logic for Vengeance skill if marauder at max bonus
      (it cast only if hero can't cast Prepa and companion)
      - WitchDoctor cast bbv on Cluster if player has already the buff
      (only avaible for slam dance, need to add all bbv ids to dictionary)
      - DemonHunter fix never cast marked of death
      - TargetUtil fix GetBestCloseTarget return the farthest unit
      - Weighting ignore object if isn't in los
      - Weighting no more stay put point if target is unit
      - Dictionary avoidance ajjustements
      - Item manager now salavage all grey & white
      - Does not queuning movement for wait at player target
      - test - Grid map now generate cluster point based on misc settings

      VAULT USERS :
      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Mar 18, 2015
    14. db user

      db user New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      All versions have that issue. If you turn on your bot and run all trials first it will work perfectly, until you run that first greater rift, then it will stop working again.
       
    15. tonchori

      tonchori New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      65
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    16. Sylencer90

      Sylencer90 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      74
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I like that part.
       
    17. alphalex

      alphalex New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks BuddyMe, I love this one.

      item issue still exists in this version. watched several bounties and rifts. Hope it can be fixed in next version. thanks man:cool:
       
    18. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I try to see the problem, but it's impossible. I will spend a little more time tomorrow, it's possible that the new movements are not well parameters and that the items are subsequently blacklisted.
       
    19. inzPCh

      inzPCh New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2013
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What exacly is Item list under "items"?
       
      Last edited: Mar 18, 2015
    20. Vertuta

      Vertuta New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 21, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      BuddyMe, thx for the plugin modification - it's quite a great job.
      Unfortunately sometimes it's just staying without any movement.
      Like bot randomly stopping route generation -> leading to restart due to gold inactivity.
       

    Share This Page