• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Pokéfarmer is not opening at all

    Discussion in 'Pokefarmer Support' started by Murillo, Apr 17, 2017.

    1. Murillo

      Murillo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2017
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Today i tried installing the bot on my windows 10 laptop and it doesn't even open
      On my windows7 desktop it works fine

      Help,
      thanks.
       

      Attached Files:

    2. iCKR

      iCKR Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      4,277
      Likes Received:
      43
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Are you using a legit copy of windows10?
       
      Murillo likes this.
    3. Murillo

      Murillo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2017
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Murillo likes this.
    5. Murillo

      Murillo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2017
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Removed them one by one
      Buddy wizard installed 2015 x86 and x64
      Same error persists
       

      Attached Files:

    6. CAcove

      CAcove Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2014
      Messages:
      896
      Likes Received:
      58
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Do you have an antivirus or firewall program installed?
       
      Murillo likes this.
    7. Murillo

      Murillo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2017
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      No antivirus
      Just the windows defender and the windows firewall is active i think, but i added pokefarm to the exception list
       
    8. Murillo

      Murillo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2017
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Nevermind, i had a firewall program active here and i didnt even know (lol), deactivated it just to check and pokefarm worked, thanks a lot everyone :D
       
    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      alright!
       
    10. koviubi

      koviubi New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey, I have a same problem, but either the remove/add visual c++ method or the windows firewall turn off not working. Legal Win 10, newest patch.
       
    11. iCKR

      iCKR Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      4,277
      Likes Received:
      43
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Create your own thread and upload your own logs there. Will help you there.
       

    Share This Page