• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [ProfessionBuddy] Prospecting / Milling REMAKE FOR MoP

Discussion in 'ProfessionBuddy Profiles' started by WhitePelon, Sep 27, 2012.

1. WhitePelon

WhitePelon New Member

Ok so I take no credit for this PB profile all credit goes to JustinT!!!!! All I did was look up the new id's for the MoP herbs and ore and pulled out some mad copy and paste skills, LMFAO!!!!!
      AS i've said before this isnt my profile just updated it for MoP others have modified it even further to get stuff out of mail and various other things, personally i'm not a coder and won't be supporting these things!!!!!

tested works good so far let me know what you guys think and if any problems come up ill see what I can do!!!!!

So i'm making a guide for this profile since it seams some people are have troubles getting it started!!!!

Ver 2.0 is now up!!!!! Updated for Trillium Ore's (both White and Black)
      Ver 3.0 is now up thanks to paperc07 for the update!!!!!! Added Descreated herb

OP v1.0 updated to include profile 2.0
      OP v2.0 updated to add guide
      OP v3.0 updated to include profile 3.0 THANKS paperc07 for the update!!!!!!!!
      OP v4.0 updated guide to include useful links THANKS perfectlemon for the 4.0 info!!!

IF YOUR HAVING PROBLEMS INSTALLING HB TRY THIS LINK -- found here ----------->http://www.thebuddyforum.com/releases/68254-problems-new-install-buddy-product.html

1) Start with a fresh install of HB -- found here ----------->http://www.thebuddyforum.com/releases/68927-honorbuddy-mop-5-0-5-16057-a.html
      2) Also need a fresh version of PB -- found here ----------->http://www.thebuddyforum.com/honorb...nbuddy-profession-leveling-bot-plus-more.html
      3) MAKE SURE NET FRAMEWORK IS CURRENT (aka 4.0 or better) -- found here ----------->Download: Microsoft .NET Framework 4 (Web Installer) - Microsoft Download Center - Download Details