• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Profile] Rifter - All In One Rifting Profile

    Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by TarasBulba, Jun 10, 2015.

    1. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Hi, unfortunately, DB or Trinity blocks certain parts of town run (stashing, salvaging, selling) during the greater rift ending cooldown, for that reason I've added a waittimer to the Rifter Beta to prevent townrun bugs. There shouldn't be any problems with townruns during normal rift cooldowns.

      Thanks for the feedback :)
       
    2. stuxnet

      stuxnet New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Full Rift Explore in development? :)
       
    3. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Yep :)
       
    4. fyfy

      fyfy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thx for the quick reply tara,

      I'll test the beta version later on, with one bot running first.

      I only started using Rifter today, everything has been smooth so far except I would like to report the following loop:

      [Rifter] Greater Rift - Searching for Rift Guardian
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift exit marker 1938876094 within range!
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift is done. Tag Finished.
      [Rifter] End of Profile, waiting 2 seconds to reload...
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\Desktop\DemonbuddyBETA 1.1.2347.529\Profiles\Rifter\Rifter.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="276226" worldId=288454
      Loaded profile Rifter - 1.2.50616.2
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:100 Combat:True KillRadius:80
      [Rifter] Map Type: Other
      [Rifter] Greater Rift - Searching for Rift Guardian
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift exit marker 1938876094 within range!
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift is done. Tag Finished.
      [Rifter] End of Profile, waiting 2 seconds to reload...
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\Desktop\DemonbuddyBETA 1.1.2347.529\Profiles\Rifter\Rifter.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="276226" worldId=288454
      Loaded profile Rifter - 1.2.50616.2
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:100 Combat:True KillRadius:80
      [Rifter] Map Type: Other
      [Rifter] Greater Rift - Searching for Rift Guardian
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift exit marker 1938876094 within range!
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift is done. Tag Finished.
      [Rifter] End of Profile, waiting 2 seconds to reload...
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\Desktop\DemonbuddyBETA 1.1.2347.529\Profiles\Rifter\Rifter.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="276226" worldId=288454
      Loaded profile Rifter - 1.2.50616.2
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:100 Combat:True KillRadius:80
      [Rifter] Map Type: Other
      [Rifter] Greater Rift - Searching for Rift Guardian
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift exit marker 1938876094 within range!
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift is done. Tag Finished.
      [Rifter] End of Profile, waiting 2 seconds to reload...
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] Reloading profile C:\Users\Desktop\DemonbuddyBETA 1.1.2347.529\Profiles\Rifter\Rifter.xml Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" levelAreaId="276226" worldId=288454
      Loaded profile Rifter - 1.2.50616.2
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:100 Combat:True KillRadius:80
      [Rifter] Map Type: Other
      [Rifter] Greater Rift - Searching for Rift Guardian
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift exit marker 1938876094 within range!
      [QuestTools][ExploreDungeonTag] Rift is done. Tag Finished.
      [Rifter] End of Profile, waiting 2 seconds to reload...



      I kept on getting the above when the rift guardian spawned elsewhere within the dungeon level while the bots were just before entering an exit.

      The dungeon is A3 keep style, the bot had a difficult time exploring. The bots left the game after Trinity xp timer kicked in.

      I am using this profile with Simple Follow plugin, the followers still stay in A5 map for each town run while the leader stays in A1.
       
    5. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      I'll see what I can do about it, thanks a lot for the feedback.

      Edit: This should be really rare occurrence, only scenario I can think of bot entering to the next level while RG is spawned is the Rift Guardian spawning while MoveToMapMarker tag is active for the exit. I'll try to find a way to minimize this risk even more.
       
      Last edited: Jun 23, 2015
    6. Killerk420

      Killerk420 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2014
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      is there a way to just make it do just the Bounties and rifts not greater rifts
       
    7. iamjunmo

      iamjunmo New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2015
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      1.Quest Tools
      2.Click config
      3.Rift Priority -> make sure the order like this (Normal -> Greater -> Trial)

      it will do only rifts.

      (is it right? I think so...hmm)
       
    8. Killerk420

      Killerk420 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2014
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      now it's doing greater 1's i want it to not do them at all
       
    9. manbeast4u

      manbeast4u New Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      It may be possible. Instead of scratching your head raw over the issue, you could just get another profile for bounties. There are two excellent profiles for it at the Adventure Mode page (one for A1 and the other for A4). If you want to make this do rifts and rifts alone, set the priority to this:
      Rifts
      Trials
      Greater Rifts

      Doing so, should make the Rifter run Rifts until you are out of keys.
      I know it isn't a direct fix, but it will work until someone smarter comes along and helps out, haha.
       
    10. manbeast4u

      manbeast4u New Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey Taras, thanks for the great profile!
      I was running the R-Rift profile for everything just fine until I got to Grifts, then it would just move straight through mobs onto the next floor (and I play hardcore too, oh noes!). I then tried this profile and it handles things just fine. The combat honestly seems better...dunno if you fiddled with that or not. I play wizard and it usually just runs into packs to fight them and spams blizzard. This plays like an actual person. Except that when it runs away from arcane beams it likes to run back and forth, and once they path over to the character it just keeps running up and down the beams for a few moments, haha. No worries here though, I run with enough toughness to deal with it.
       
      Last edited: Jun 25, 2015
    11. manbeast4u

      manbeast4u New Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I guess one question does come to mind sir. The bot always runs to my stash to grab my trial keys/rift keys. Being on hardcore, I don't want to risk dying and losing ALL of them. What I've been doing is just keeping two stacks - one smaller and one bigger. If I keep the smaller one it isn't an issue. However, is there a way to fix this behavior at all?
       
    12. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Nothing different on combat, but the next version of Trinity will come with huge improvements on combat and avoidance, along with many other cool features, stay tuned ;)

      Maybe we can implement something like take 1 of each key at once option/feature, let me look into it,

      Thanks a lot for the compliment and feedback :)
       
    13. Niko888

      Niko888 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I don't know if it is this profile or DB, but during T6 rifts or bounties, it gets stuck on breakable objects. Maybe it's a setting I have set up wrong in Trinity fork?
       
    14. MrNastyTime

      MrNastyTime Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2013
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      How can I make it run only normal rifts not greater ones?

      Nvm read through older posts and found it.
       
      Last edited: Jul 10, 2015
    15. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Hi, it doesn't seem to be related with profile. Might be DB or Trinity.
       
    16. Mastur

      Mastur New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 10, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi, first of all your bot is awesome as fk! Works like a charm. One thing, is the full explore xml still in the works? Cuz I would like it to fully explore the rifts, instead of leaving after RG. Thanks!



      Nvm I just decided to read and find the answer to my question.. :p
       
      Last edited: Jul 11, 2015
    17. MrNastyTime

      MrNastyTime Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2013
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I noticed after doing bounties most of the time he doesn't talk to Tyrael for the cache then opens rift portal but doesn't go in the rift he goes back into trying to do bounties?
       
      Last edited: Jul 12, 2015
    18. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      It's possible, unfortunately I don't have time to check it at the moment because I'm working on a plugin that will replace this totally. Thanks for your patience and understanding.
       
    19. MrNastyTime

      MrNastyTime Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2013
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Not sure why my auto correct changed tyreal to Enyo lol but np still the best profile out by far!

      What plug in are you working on btw? Keep up the good work!

      The part where we change it from act 4 to act 1 bounties would I be able to change the xml to a different a1 bounties profile? Or does it only with together with the one you have in the zip.
       
      Last edited: Jul 12, 2015
    20. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Working on a plugin which is called Adventurer, it will do all act bounties, rifts and farm organs.

      I'm afraid it's a bit more complicated than just changing the bounty profile file name. If you know a bit about profile development, you can check the included bounty profiles to see the difference and try to change your profile as desired. Good luck.
       

    Share This Page