• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Profiles] Adventure Mode Bounties - Community Edition

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by sychotix, Apr 4, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I'm running latest everything. I know it shouldn't happen with stayAfterBounty="False" in the profiles, but it does happen now after latest DB and Trinity.
       
      Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    2. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
       
    3. Ruski

      Ruski New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 14, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [Trinity] Note: Maintaining item stats from previous run. To reset stats fully, please restart DB.
      Waiting 8.2 seconds before next game...
      Creating new game. Params: [Act: OpenWorld, Difficulty: Torment2, Quest: -1, QuestStep: -1, ResumeFromSave: False, IsPrivate: True]
      Loaded profile Act 4 - Loader
      [Trinity] New Game - resetting everything
      GameChanged. Clearing actors
      ProfileOrderManager.OnGameJoined, Reloading profile.
      [Trinity] New Game - resetting everything
      Loaded profile Act 4 - Loader
      Game joined, Resetting profile caches.
      [BountyProfiles] Ensure that you delete BountyProfile's Plugin and update Trinity *VIA SVN* before reporting errors!
      Loaded profile Act 4 - Loader
      Act 4 Bounties
      Loaded profile Cursed Dais
      Using Waypoint. Number:41
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:10 Combat:True KillRadius:15
      [Trinity] Found Object 368169!
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:90 Combat:True KillRadius:90
      [Trinity] Clicking UI element Bounty Reward Dialog (939122688)
      Loaded profile Act 4 - Loader
      Act 4 Bounties
      Loaded profile Gardens of Hope 2 Kill 100 and boss
      Using Waypoint. Number:42
      Using Waypoint. Number:42
      [Trinity] Clicking UI element Bounty Reward Dialog (939122688)


      Keep looping in Gardens T2. She completes objective and proceeds to run around aimlessly.

      Edit: still goes dumb after freshinstall

      Redit: Found issue, she seems to wants to clear the whole area after completing bounty, any ideas how to change it?
       
      Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    4. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
       
      Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    5. fawkes

      fawkes New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2012
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please please please update thread with SVN xml for EZUpdater. Pretty please?
       
    6. Hajkfas

      Hajkfas New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2012
      Messages:
      326
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Yep, the only way to get the bot to leave after bounty is completed is to reload Act4.xml again.

      Started to happen due to the latest DB/Trinity.
       
    7. nephro

      nephro New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yea, i will agree... on gardens of hope tier 1 or 2 it will run around until the entire dungeon is explored. lost of time wasted but still better then nothing.... i cant tell you if its on all though. im watching it right now
       
    8. nephro

      nephro New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.Exception: Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request was completed, at addr: 00000198, Size: 12
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count)
      at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.Actors.DiaObject.get_Position()
      at Zeta.Bot.InactivityDetector.(Object , EventArgs )
      --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
      at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
      at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
      at System.Delegate.DynamicInvokeImpl(Object[] args)
      at System.Delegate.DynamicInvoke(Object[] args)
      at Zeta.Bot.Pulsator.(Delegate , Object[] )
       
    9. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      It's on all.
       
    10. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I don't know how to do it on the newest version of EZUpdater. You will just have to poke around with it or wait for rrrix to do it for you =P

      @Everyone experiencing problems with it clearing completely, it is a trinity problem. He fixed a problem elsewhere which introduced a problem in my profiles. Should be fixed soon.
       
    11. Manglemaw

      Manglemaw New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My guy keeps opening my bags, how do I stop it?

      I am doing Act 4 at Normal. 2 Stucks so far, also how do I report stuck positions? I am about to leave it for a few hours and I will most likely post back with stuck info, just leave me guide on what you need when player is stuck (such as image, logs or what ever).

      How to stop it from opening the Cache bags, he keeps 1 and then opens the next one, it's annoying.
       
    12. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It is in your trinity settings.

      Also, I'm not really sure how I can handle it getting stuck for the few people have have been having this happen. It works just fine for everyone else, and there has been no information that those people have given me that have made me believe it is a profile issue and not a DB/Trinity issue. Please let me know any information that you might notice about it being stuck, not just posting a log or a picture.
       
    13. taskmanager

      taskmanager New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      400
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      finally i got that ring! enchanted it to Tfecta
       
    14. stodderkonge

      stodderkonge New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 12, 2012
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hey guys followed the guides and evrything seems to be working but when i load the xml file and start the bot. i get this warning there was a problem creating the game. (code 316611) ingame not sure whats going wrong here anyone came across this ?
       
    15. fawkes

      fawkes New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2012
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It is a setting in latest Trinity, under Scoring/Town Runs.
       
    16. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright guys, I was informed that it fully exploring is now fixed. Please update trinity via the SVN.
       
    17. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please ensure that you are running the latest revision of my profiles and that you have Adventure unlocked. This bug should no longer happen.
       
    18. stodderkonge

      stodderkonge New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 12, 2012
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bountyprofile is v 0.9
      Trinity 1.8.21
      QuestTools 1.5.24
      EZUpdater 0.1.11

      when i load the xml file trough bountyprofile and start it up thats the warning i get. not sure where i did something wrong
       
    19. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0

      ... what do you mean BountyProfile is v0.9? It is currently on rev114 =P And you need to post what error you are getting. Make sure you don't have the BountyProfile plugin installed for some reason. That is super old.
       
    20. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Is mapmarkers working in adventure mode now?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page