• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Profiles] Adventure Mode Bounties - Community Edition

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by sychotix, Apr 4, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. optico89

      optico89 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2012
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Rifts or bounties? I was only aware that this community adventure mode thread was only focusing in bounties, and not rifts yet...

      How are you doing rifts, as I'd like to start depleting my 600+ rift tokens lol
       
    2. dioxy186

      dioxy186 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    3. optico89

      optico89 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2012
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      First post says how to set up SVN. I'd recommend doing that, it makes it a lot easier.
       
    4. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      I'm doing both bounty's and rifts. It didn't matter what I did that caused the memory leak, but now DB is working again with latest Trinity without the memory leak problem.
       
    5. optico89

      optico89 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 13, 2012
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I understand that, what are you using to do rifts though?
       
    6. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
    7. Clairissa

      Clairissa New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 6, 2014
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Doing act 1, when porting to weeping hollow, for the bounty of "Kankerrot", the profile tries to load one for "Horrus", then stops the bot.

       
    8. erxxlu

      erxxlu New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2013
      Messages:
      177
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is this still necessary with the .22 release of Trinity?
       
    9. dioxy186

      dioxy186 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Failed to load profile: Element HaveBounty is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<HaveBounty questId="369944">
      <LoadProfile file="369944_the_cursed_cellar.xml" />
      </HaveBounty>) Line 15
      System.Exception: Element HaveBounty is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<HaveBounty questId="369944">
      <LoadProfile file="369944_the_cursed_cellar.xml" />
      </HaveBounty>) Line 15
      at ..(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Zeta.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at ..(XElement , Type )
      at ...(XElement )
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()
      at System.Collections.Generic.List`1..ctor(IEnumerable`1 collection)
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.ToList[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source)
      at ..(XElement , PropertyInfo )
      at ..(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Zeta.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Zeta.Bot.Profile.Profile.Load(XElement element, String path)
      at Zeta.Bot.Profile.Profile.Load(String path)
      at Zeta.Bot.ProfileManager.Load(String profilePath, Boolean rememberPath)
       
    10. erxxlu

      erxxlu New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2013
      Messages:
      177
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      There's an error message

      1. it's still wandering after bounty completion (silver spire lvl1)
      2. it activates CCs and runs away if they are not part of the quest
      3. it clicks furiously on protected cursed chests instead of fighting the event creeps
       
      Last edited: Apr 15, 2014
    11. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You do not have Trinity updated and/or enabled.
       
    12. xzjv

      xzjv Community Developer

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2014
      Messages:
      1,243
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Looking into it, Kankerott and Horrus are the same quest with different BountyIds so i tried to merge them into one file, sounds like i messed that up.
       
    13. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you have a HaveBounty in there, that will cause problems since they have different IDs.
       
    14. kwhalek

      kwhalek New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2010
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Keep getting no return on bounties, Bot will spam make and leave game because it finds no bounties. Most recent version of trinity have tried with .19 /.20 / .22 all the same problem tried both demonbuddy and demonbuddy beta both have the same issue

      Act 4 Bounties
      [BountyProfile] Initializing cache!
      [BountyProfile] Active Bounty returned null during init, hope that is OK
      Checking if we have all bounties complete
      [BountyProfile] Bounties complete returned null.
      Leaving game, reason: No more bounties that we can do. Resetting game.
      Last run acquired 0 gold.
      [Trinity] New Game - resetting everything
      Waiting 2 seconds before next game...
       
    15. NoWayLol

      NoWayLol New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2012
      Messages:
      557
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @Sychotix Loving the profile as always, collecting me some more keys for testing my stuff out. Much afk, such bounties, wow!

      Also grats on 600 posts. :)
       
    16. iPanda

      iPanda Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2013
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      can anyone report what is ACT1 current state.


      been running ACT4 very smoothly, 100% afk.
       
    17. sychotix

      sychotix New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      727
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Delete BountyProfile's plugin. It is no longer used.

      @iPanda, it is working fairly well. If you have gold inactivity enabled, feel free to run it. It isn't 100% AFKable, but gold inactivity should fix any problems it runs into with time.
       
    18. curioux

      curioux New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 9, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      First thanks for the profil dude!
      <GameParams act="OpenWorld" difficulty="Master" resumeFromSave="False" isPrivate="True" numGames="-1" />
      But he set it auto to normal why?
       
    19. kwhalek

      kwhalek New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2010
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I already deleted it. and im still getting these errors

      Edit: solved it with new install
       
      Last edited: Apr 15, 2014
    20. NoWayLol

      NoWayLol New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2012
      Messages:
      557
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Change your difficulty in Settings > Bot on DB not in the profile itself. :p
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page