• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[PAID] @ProfitMaster: [Legion] Herbalism All 5 Zones! [Realms Switch!]

Discussion in 'Farming' started by @alisha, Sep 15, 2016.

  1. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3,987
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Hi there, Loosemoose!
    You need to adjust settings in your Combat Routine for pet (To be in defensive stance). This is not product related issue. If you do not know how to do this, ask assistance in your Combat Routine support thread.
     
  2. Juvercinu

    Juvercinu New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Are you a profitmaster for Herbalism and Mining?
     
  3. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3,987
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    48
    This pack optimized for Herbalism, but it can be used for mining also.
    Be aware tho - HB Flightor can stuck on trying to land to indoor locations, which mostly happens for minerals, located inside caves.
    Such cases need to be reported to hb mesh thread.
    report example: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/threa...ere-do-not-delete.147050/page-23#post-2480545
     
  4. Dildobaggins

    Dildobaggins Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Have a question for u alisha . Used some of your profiles while wod, since realm switcher was really useful. But it was really like screamin '' i'm a botter''.
    So just wanna know if u have an option to not to use it and then what's teh average loots per hour for long long farm rates ?
     
  5. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3,987
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Yes it have option to use or not hops. I recommend to use trial for products to make your own opinion and decide if you need to buy it or not.
     
  6. Dildobaggins

    Dildobaggins Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    And actually as u know we have to pay again HB , thats why need to learn average loot per hour for ur profiles (most likely for herbalism profile and skinning) since to get an opinion about paying to HB again or using it.
    Since other people can farm in that places i know i could never get a hundered percent efficiency , but @ least it would gimme an oppinion :)
     
  7. Dildobaggins

    Dildobaggins Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Triying it right now but seems realm hoop have a problem , actually it tries to hoop but it doesnt give an ok for joining group. Gonna send a log after finishing trying.
     

    Attached Files:

  8. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3,987
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Checkout #faq_profitmaster channel in my Discord for answer why such information never will be given. Also there many useful tips how to make farming more efficient.
     
  9. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3,987
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    48
    1) If you have any wow addons, disable all
    2) It won't accept each invite, it have own logic when accept and when not. For example, if invite came when it found some job to do in current realm like harvest something, it wont accept it.

    Feel free to pm me in Discord.
     
  10. Dildobaggins

    Dildobaggins Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    seems there's a problem tried multiple times and seems it randomly just stops and do nothing . Only using buffs . here is a log from today's test
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page